Collaborate Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Collaborate Solutions Reviews

Updated Oct 31, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
61%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Collaborate Solutions CEO  (no image)
1 Ratings
  1. "Amazing company and very helpful employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Collaborate Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great company to work for. Decent benefit package and good management support.

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Collaborate Solutions2019-10-31
  2. "Mobile apps developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Collaborate Solutions full-time

    Pros

    great place to work. I love working here

    Cons

    I don't see any cons working here

    Collaborate Solutions2018-09-04
  3. "configuration specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Collaborate Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Very good company to work if you found the good client.

    Cons

    No cons, It's up to you.

    Collaborate Solutions2017-11-08
  4. "overall Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Collaborate Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Very organized marketing and immigration teams No Hassle you get paid on time

    Cons

    Health insurance is pretty expensive

    Collaborate Solutions2017-10-28
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Greencard issues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Collaborate Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good way to start your career. But don't expect growth, training opportunities. You are in charge of your career. Grow on your own. Very simple, you work, you get paid.

    Cons

    Make sure you stay here for the duration of the greencard process. The company will cancel the paperwork if you accept a fulltime offer. Working on a percentage basis, you normally pay for the greencard process through payroll deductions. Yet they will cancel it once you leave. Lacks opportunities for growth. No mentorship. It's a bodyshop.

    Advice to Management

    Better benefits, infrastructure, training and mentorship for employees. Support career growth for employees by retaining greencard paperwork for future employment.

    Collaborate Solutions2017-11-13
  6. "Programmer Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Collaborate Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Good culture - Smart people - Benefits

    Cons

    No cons worthy of mention.

    Collaborate Solutions2017-09-30
  7. Helpful (2)

    "This is a Desi Body shopping company being run by con artists"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Collaborate Solutions full-time

    Pros

    No pros until your payroll is generated

    Cons

    Employees pay their insurances. Most importantly this company is being run by con-artists, so they cheat their own employees no matter how loyal you are to them.

    Advice to Management

    Best of Luck!

    Collaborate Solutions2017-07-09
  8. "plsql developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at Collaborate Solutions

    Pros

    the best thing about the company is the pay salaries in time.

    Cons

    benefits are not very good

    Collaborate Solutions2016-03-31
  9. "Work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Collaborate Solutions full-time

    Pros

    best place to work at. provides good opportunities in software development field. proficient recruiting team.

    Cons

    No downsides I could see about Collaborate Solutions. coming to recruitment, salaries, work atmosphere.... everything looks better in my prospect

    Collaborate Solutions2016-03-07
  10. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Collaborate Solutions

    Pros

    They do very good marketing.Pay on time.

    Cons

    They dont respond quickly to their employees. Health insurance should be paid by employee.

    Collaborate Solutions2016-02-11
Found 36 reviews