Complete Coach Works Reviews

Updated Mar 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
66%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Complete Coach Works President Dale E. Carson
Dale E. Carson
4 Ratings
  1. "Great place to learn and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Riverside, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Complete Coach Works full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Energetic environment with lots of opportunities

    Cons

    none that i can thin of at this time

    Continue reading
    Complete Coach Works2020-03-03
  2. "Unfortunate, no clear advancement"

    3.0
     
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Complete Coach Works

    Pros

    Plenty of hours and nice people, safety meetings weekly and wonderful holiday parties

    Cons

    Constantly changing staff, not a lot of advancement opportunities, little to no input on how your doing until last possible second, no one takes responsibility for their mistakes, finger pointing when something goes wrong, upper management is entirely made of single family with close friends dotting lower positions so unlikely to get higher in company unless boss adores you, probably no chance of a raise through hard work, and asked to perform tasks with unrealistic outcomes

    Continue reading
    Complete Coach Works2019-07-26
  3. Helpful (1)

    "a lot of extra hours"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Production Supervisor in Riverside, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Complete Coach Works full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Business is always busy here.

    Cons

    working week ends for free

    Continue reading
    Complete Coach Works2019-07-17
  4. "Engineer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Complete Coach Works full-time

    Pros

    Great learning experience, good people working there.

    Cons

    Low pay, hourly employees don't stick around too long.

    Complete Coach Works2018-12-12
  5. "Driver"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Bus Driver in Riverside, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Complete Coach Works part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Don't have to be available 24/7.

    Cons

    Manangement does not always tell you how much uou are going to get paid for driving a commercial bus fro, example, Texas to CA. Sometimes by mile or oer hour or a set flat rate until you get your paycheck then it's not itemize. They outright refuse to give you an itemize pay stub.

    Continue reading
    Complete Coach Works2018-11-08
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Complete Coach Works"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Complete Coach Works full-time

    Pros

    Family environment, great people and benefits.

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons so far.

    Complete Coach Works2017-09-08
  7. "Marketing Manger"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Complete Coach Works full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good insurance benefits. 401K Life Insurance An employer that will pay for further education. Very team orientated. Great place to learn about the industry.

    Cons

    Nothing yet been here since 2/17

    Continue reading
    Complete Coach Works2017-07-20
  8. "Enjoy working for these guys, they really care"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Production in Riverside, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Complete Coach Works full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I was hired in just wanting a job and not knowing much and that changed fast. They really expected me to learn new things and I was given the opportunity to work in a lot of different areas of the organization.

    Cons

    Training is not as organized as it could be, seems to be a disconnect with HR and production on how to get into the classes offered

    Continue reading
    Complete Coach Works2017-05-29
  9. "Play hard work even harder"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Technician in Riverside, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Complete Coach Works full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good place to work to get your feet wet with heavy duty mechanic work. You can work here while you get your Certs then move up in the company or move on to better things if you need.

    Cons

    Pay is minimum for the same work a transit agency will pay top dollar for but that's the nature of the game

    Continue reading
    Complete Coach Works2017-05-26
  10. "Great Place to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Riverside, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Complete Coach Works full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Complete Coach Works is a great place to work and you learn valuable job skills quickly. There's a lot of room for growth with the company for people who work hard and show initiative. Training for every position is really important to the company, if you're willing to learn they will find training courses to make you a better employee.

    Cons

    We could use more team building and company events to boost morale and allow employees from different departments to interact more frequently.

    Complete Coach Works2017-05-03
Found 19 reviews