DOM360 Reviews | Glassdoor

DOM360 Reviews

Updated Oct 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
79%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
DOM360 Founder & CEO Robert Donovan (no image)
Robert Donovan
31 Ratings
Pros
  • "The absolute best part of working at DOM360 is the people(in 8 reviews)

  • "Great environment , pleasant coworkers and good management(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "Digital marketing isn't for everyone because of its fast-paced working culture(in 4 reviews)

  • "It was like no one ever got reprimanded for this(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Excellent Company Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Accountant 

    I have been working at DOM360 full-time

    Pros

    DOM360 is going through a tremendously exciting time of growth and transformation. It is a great environment with friendly and supportive team members. It also has great opportunities and encourages the openness for change.

    Cons

    There are no cons at this workplace

    DOM3602019-10-22
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior CopyWriter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DOM360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The absolute best part of working at DOM360 is the people. Coworkers are like family here, and everyone works together to get jobs done. Management treats everyone with dignity. Overall, a great place to work!

    Cons

    Sometimes the work load can be a bit overwhelming when we're short a copywriter and the jobs get backed up a bit.

    DOM3602019-08-12
  3. "Ideal for building a career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Creative Services in Greenville, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DOM360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great middle-management. Senior management genuinely cares about feedback.

    Cons

    Digital marketing isn't for everyone because of its fast-paced working culture.

    Continue reading
    DOM3602019-08-13
  4. "Great Culture With Growth Potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Performance Manager in Greenville, SC

    I have been working at DOM360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company has strong potential for future growth which can be encouraging to watch play out. The management always looks out for the employees, and the culture is very comfortable. It is not uncommon for employees from a variety of departments to get together for lunch, walks, and other activities.

    Cons

    Internal communication can be somewhat disorganized, at times.

    DOM3602019-08-12
  5. "My Company Can Do It Right!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Greenville, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DOM360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The core values at DOM360 outline my expectations of a place to work and a place of business to work with. Everyone follows the core values daily, which creates a great working environment for teammates and clients. Teammates are extremely knowledgeable and willing to help with whatever, whenever!

    Cons

    I do not have any negative feedback.

    Continue reading
    DOM3602019-08-12
  6. "An Agency You Want To Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Director in Greenville, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DOM360 full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    In-depth training program (account services), downtown location, friendly teammates, managers who care

    Cons

    Automotive advertising work can be repetitive

    DOM3602019-06-25
  7. "We Are Good and Getting Better!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Operating Officer in Greenville, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DOM360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Passionate, personable and professional people! Fun, challenging and engaging industry!

    Cons

    Business cycle is one month (versus quarterly, yearly, etc. Results are geared to getting results each month...starting over on the 1st of the month.

    Continue reading
    DOM3602019-06-24
  8. "Learn a ton about customer service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Services 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DOM360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Exposure to top notch clients, some of the best coworkers I have had to date.

    Cons

    Hard work, demanding clients.

    Continue reading
    DOM3602019-02-12
  9. "Good learning experience but repetitious work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Coordinator in Greenville, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DOM360 full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You get to learn a little bit of everything whether its designing, writing copy, coding, or marketing. Great employee that keep the atmosphere cheerful.

    Cons

    Work gets redundant from month to month. Low career advancement

    Continue reading
    DOM3602019-02-21
  10. "Great place to work in downtown greenville"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Specialist in Greenville, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DOM360 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great environment , pleasant coworkers and good management

    Cons

    They need a beer fridge in the breakroom

    Continue reading
    DOM3602018-09-30

    DOM360 Response

    October 8, 2018Director of Human Resources

    Thank you for the feedback.

    Continue reading
Viewing 1 - 10 of 53 Reviews