Eurofarma Reviews | Glassdoor

Eurofarma Reviews

Updated Sep 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
92%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "o extremamente bons e o ambiente de trabalho(in 62 reviews)

  • "(in 52 reviews)

Cons
  • "Falta de Reconhecimento da parte dos Gestores(in 51 reviews)

  • "Nao consigo avaliar um ponto negativo(in 47 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Management , problem-solving,project management,teamwork, Technical and time management skills."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Eurofarma full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Human capital is recognized personally and financially.

    Cons

    There is no direct communication with the headquarter.

    Eurofarma2019-09-10
  2. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Eurofarma full-time

    Pros

    Salary, team, gym, transport, etc

    Cons

    Work under a lot of pressure, time management, restaurant, etc

    Eurofarma2019-01-03
  3. "Amazing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eurofarma full-time

    Pros

    One of the biggest pharmaceutical companies here in Brazil

    Cons

    very strict with some rules inside the office

    Continue reading
    Eurofarma2018-08-08
  4. "Pharmacovigilance analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eurofarma full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    benefits, Growing company, learning opportunities

    Cons

    Isn't strong at career opportunities

    Eurofarma2017-03-20
  5. "Good place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Eurofarma full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Benefis and salary are very good.. Ethical company Preserve your personal life Good quality of life because the time schedule is respected.

    Cons

    The industrial plant is far from SP Stricted hours. Don't allowed any delays. Bad behavior and unpolite way to conduct challenges (president and directors)

    Continue reading
    Eurofarma2016-08-13
  6. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Eurofarma

    Pros

    Good salary Good benefits Provided transport Friendly teamwork Nice leader

    Cons

    Far away location High pressure Work at weekends Too much workload per employee Department conflicts

    Eurofarma2016-05-24
  7. "my experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Eurofarma

    Pros

    good working conditions friendly enviroment it really helped me getting experience in my field of stydies

    Cons

    i dont think there was a really a downside. i didnt stay there for long as i was there for internship.

    Continue reading
    Eurofarma2016-01-26
Found 395 reviews