KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

InnoSource

Is this your company?

InnoSource

Add a Review

InnoSource Reviews

Updated Nov 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 113 of over 151 reviews

3.4
62%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
InnoSource CEO Chad Delligatti (no image)
Chad Delligatti
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "Relaxed, friendly work environment(in 7 reviews)

  • "It allows you to get into entry level roles(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The pay is low (but with a H/C bonus), but that's not the problem(in 3 reviews)

  • "Very little Paid Time Off offered and no sick days(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of InnoSource and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Company

      Sep 8, 2021 - Shift Supervisor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working for InnoSource was the best decision I made. Not only have I grown quickly with the company, but also have learned so much from my employers. I am striving here and have my employers Pam S. and Jerad K. to thank. They are a crucial part to my success and the department's. I feel we have fair and educated leadership. The benefits currently are amazing. I love my job and wouldn't trade my leadership for the world. Thank you InnoSource for giving me a chance and building me to become a better leader.

      Cons

      Not that I can think of.

      1 person found this review helpful

      InnoSource Response

      HR Director

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience working with InnoSource!

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good Starter Position

      Oct 27, 2021 - Universal Technician in Pittsburgh, PA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A great starter job. Learning the base to what you can build off of

      Cons

      It can get a little exhausting and the pay starts kind of low

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InnoSource Response

      HR Director

      Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review! We continually strive to improve our candidates’ experience and your feedback is very important. Thanks again.

    3. 2.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to start and get HR experience

      Nov 9, 2021 - Recruiter in Dublin, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Get to own a lot of your work dive into recruiting on own pretty quickly goals clearly set have some say in what you want to work on some good managers

      Cons

      Pretty much no career growth options No professional development opportunities Management is very outdated -- little flexibility Culture is not great (very top down) Low pay/average benefits compared to competitors No transparency from management

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InnoSource Response

      HR Director

      Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you had a less than favorable experience. We continually strive to improve our employees' experience and your feedback is very important. Thanks again.

    4. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Pay

      Nov 4, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great pay due to bonuses, plenary of overtime

      Cons

      N/a, no cons to provide

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InnoSource Response

      HR Director

      Thank you so much for the feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed working with InnoSource!

    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Experience Right out of College!

      Sep 30, 2021 - Order Management Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      HR and upper management are always on your side and listen to your concerns, PTO policy is good, this company definitely wants you to learn and grow as a person and an employee

      Cons

      Benefits package and compensation could be better based off of similar companies and job titles

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InnoSource Response

      HR Director

      Thank you so much for the feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed working with InnoSource!

    6. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Decent company, low pay for a lot of work

      Oct 5, 2021 - Order Management Specialist in Akron, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Worked from home, good work environment, management

      Cons

      Low pay, a lot of work, and too many ins and outs of the job

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      InnoSource Response

      HR Director

      Thanks for sharing your feedback. If you wish to share more comments or suggestions, please reach out to hr@innosource.com. Thank you.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Not bad starter gig

      Aug 3, 2021 - Bilingual Order Management Specialist in Akron, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The job wasn't all that hard, but after a while it could get a bit tedious. People were generally good to work with though. Good fit for a recent college grad who needs experience.

      Cons

      Little to no room for advancement. Management did pretty much everything in their power to keep from giving any raises or other tangible incentives.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Not great

      Sep 6, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Hurricane, WV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing, benefits are trash and maternity leave is unpaid

      Cons

      Putting in the work for AEP and not getting any of the benefits

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InnoSource Response

      HR Director

      Thank you for the feedback and expressing your concerns. If you would like to provide us with more detailed information please reach out to hr@innosource.com. Thanks again.

    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Horrible

      Aug 19, 2021 - QC Inspector 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people are the only good things at innosouce other then that , its basically impossible to get fired because they are so short on staff

      Cons

      This place is r@cist and they are horrible. The managers don’t know what they are doing and these people can’t keep anyone because of how they run.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company to work for

      Jul 4, 2021 - Deskside Support Technician in Fayetteville, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great pay Great customer service Flexibility

      Cons

      None no complaints for this great company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      InnoSource Response

      HR Director

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. The team at InnoSource is thrilled to hear such great feedback and are glad you enjoyed working with us.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 113 Reviews

    Popular Careers with InnoSource Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at InnoSource? Share Your Experiences

    or