InnoSource Reviews

Updated May 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
80%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
InnoSource CEO Chad Delligatti (no image)
Chad Delligatti
31 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work environment and culture(in 7 reviews)

  • "I'm glad I took the risk as a contract worker because i ended up with a great company(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "I have absolutely no cons with this Company(in 6 reviews)

  • "Only worried about having butts in a seat at this call center(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Job Sourcing Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Dublin, OH
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at InnoSource full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They check in on you at your assigned place of employment to make sure things are going well. They work hard to get you placed into a full time roll. Always open to questions or concerns. This was the first time I have ever used a service like this and I am very pleased.

    Cons

    It did take longer than I expected to become full time. It took patience.

    Continue reading
    InnoSource2020-05-13

    InnoSource Response

    May 14, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you so very much for the positive and detailed review. We appreciate when people take the time to share positive experiences with InnoSource online. Good luck with your career.

  2. "Does not care about employees"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Call Center in Columbus, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at InnoSource full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They have many jobs available

    Cons

    They don’t care about their employees. They hire a lot of people and fire a lot of people. They don’t care because they have so many anyway. When I got hired there were about 20 of us at one time and when they let me go, there was only 2 people left! They let everyone go! And the way they do it is so rude. They wait until you leave for the day and then call you on your way home and say, sorry your contract terminated and this is your last day please don’t come tomorrow as your badge is deactivated and you won’t have access to the building. Really!? That’s how you tell me, and now!? And it’s not like people do bad things or something it’s as simple as being late sometimes or using all your points and pto. I feel like at least have a better way of telling your employees! Not just a surprise call

    InnoSource2020-05-01

    InnoSource Response

    May 14, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the detailed feedback. I will pass along your comments to the director of the Columbus team. We work hard to be the best and no termination experience is fun. I am sure your comments will be considered so that we can make improvements. Thanks.

  3. "Good for Contract Work"

    4.0
    Current Employee - IT Analyst 

    I have been working at InnoSource full-time

    Pros

    Decent pay and responsive administration

    Cons

    Very little Paid Time Off offered and no sick days

    InnoSource2020-02-26

    InnoSource Response

    March 3, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to review us online - we appreciate the 4 star review. Congratulations on your IT position with us. I will pass your comments on to our dedicated IT team. Thank you.

  4. Helpful (2)

    "Staggeringly high turnover"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Record Keeper in Akron, OH

    I worked at InnoSource full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    InnoSource is just fine -- professional, all the way. The HQ venue is spectacular. The position can be very interesting if you're the 'librarian type'.

    Cons

    The rate of turnover in the group over the past 3-4 years is stunning. I've never seen anything like it. I could give you the numbers but won't bore you. Suffice it to say that the average tenure for recent hires is about 9 months, which is kinda stinky. The pay is low (but with a H/C bonus), but that's not the problem. There are plenty of low-paying, yet popular jobs. The problem is that there was/is 'tension in the air' almost daily, which can at least be partially attributed to the client/host company. The Record Keeping area sometimes seems to have the stress of a Call Center but is not one. There's an element of 'looseness' missing here, which can indeed exist in many professional environments.

    Continue reading
    InnoSource2019-10-06

    InnoSource Response

    October 17, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you for posting such comprehensive feedback. You can be sure I will share with the Akron management team. I wish you well with your future career aspirations. Have a good day.

  5. "Recruiter"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter in Dublin, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at InnoSource full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -great office space -wonderful holiday parties -friendly environment/coworkers/management

    Cons

    -no work from home opportunities - limited PTO/Sick days

    Continue reading
    InnoSource2019-09-16

    InnoSource Response

    September 24, 2019Marketing Manager

    We appreciate your online feedback and we understand that it can be hard to find a job that fits your own specific needs. Flexibility is important and developing trust with your colleagues and supervisors makes going to work much more fulfilling. Good luck with your next career adventure.

  6. "Good Company"

    4.0
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Benefits Analyst in Akron, OH
    Recommends

    I worked at InnoSource full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice people to work with.

    Cons

    Contract work with an end date, but I knew that when I accepted the job.

    InnoSource2019-09-01

    InnoSource Response

    September 3, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback online. We appreciate it.

  7. "Okay company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recordkeeper in Akron, OH
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at InnoSource full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    2 weeks vacation the first year.

    Cons

    Pay and pay increases are based on what the customer provides. Not much increases.

    Continue reading
    InnoSource2019-09-07

    InnoSource Response

    September 9, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you for working with InnoSource for 10+ years! We really appreciate our partnerships with our associates working at our client sites. And thank you for taking the time to review us online.

  8. "InnoSource good place to get job."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tire Technician 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InnoSource full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work in Fayetteville.

    Cons

    Good Salary than other companies.

    InnoSource2019-07-22

    InnoSource Response

    July 31, 2019Marketing Manager

    Congrats on your position as a Tire Technician in Fayetteville. I'll be sure to share your positive feedback with our team. Have a great one!

  9. "Great Company, with Professional Staff"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Technician in Gadsden, AL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InnoSource full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very helpful in preparing for the interview (had extensive knowledge of the company and position I was applying for). Really appreciate the one-to-one contact I have at Innosource.

    Cons

    Company located out of state; but, never needed face-to-face contact, anyway.

    InnoSource2019-07-03

    InnoSource Response

    July 5, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some great feedback. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to our Gadsden, AL team. Have a great one!

  10. "Great Company with lot's of opportunities!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Independence, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InnoSource full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Hard work is rewarded! Family feel to the culture! Team environment! Rewarding work that is changing lives. We work hard to match talent with their future careers!

    Cons

    Insurance is expensive. Work life balance can be difficult-but that seems to be with every company :) and is more self inflicted, not a company issue.

    Continue reading
    InnoSource2019-06-06

    InnoSource Response

    July 5, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave really great feedback. I'll be sure to pass your advice on to our leadership team. We really appreciate your time.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 75 Reviews