KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Pathmark Transportation

Engaged Employer

Pathmark Transportation

Add a Review

Pathmark Transportation Reviews

Updated Mar 30, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 23 reviews

3.9
65%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Pathmark Transportation President & CEO Wesley Kraker  (no image)
Wesley Kraker
15 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Pathmark is a Great Place to Work

    Mar 30, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Memphis, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family Owned Business The owner is very kind and compassionate The employees work well together and it feels like a family environment Beautiful office space in a great and convenient part of the city The owner will often have lunch brought in for the entire office

    Cons

    can't think of any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Benefits and Work Environment

    Mar 30, 2022 - Audit Manager in Memphis, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pathmark is a family run business and revolves around teamwork. I really love how everyone's opinions are valued, and everyone respects each other. I have worked here for about 7 years and still look forward to coming into work everyday.

    Cons

    I have absolutely no complaints! Great place to work!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Company!

    Mar 29, 2022 - Customer Service Specialist in Memphis, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The opportunity to learn and grow professionally. The most important aspects are the people, the purpose and the product!

    Cons

    I have nothing bad to say!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Best company ever

    Mar 29, 2022 - Planner/Scheduler in Memphis, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment here is amazing and everyone is so nice. The boss is amazing

    Cons

    Lots of phones calls and emails but not too bad

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Love Working Here!

    Mar 29, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Memphis, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love working at Pathmark. Love all of my co-workers. It's like a big family. The owner is amazing and cares about each and every employee .

    Cons

    Absolutely None!! Great place to work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Outstanding Customer Service & Reliability

    Mar 29, 2022 - Accountant in Memphis, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pathmark is a loyal family owned company. Once you start working for or with Pathmark you will most likely stay for awhile. We have a close working environment, most employees here are friends outside of work. Pathmark is a company full of hardworking employees who value our professional and personal relationships with customers. Some of our customer relationships have lasted the life of the company, which has driven our success.

    Cons

    Pathmark is a privately held family company, which does not look the best to customers. I believe this is actually a pro, working with a smaller company gives you the opportunity to work closely with the CEO and receive quick solutions!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Old Ways Don't Change

    Mar 26, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Memphis, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I knew someone at this organization before joining. They had worked here a long time, so I thought I could do that.

    Cons

    The management does many things according to the old ways. They don't accept the fact that things can change for the better. It creates problems within the organization.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Terrific Company

    Aug 14, 2021 - Broker 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team environment. Duties within organization are handled by everyone at a desk. Owner is wonderful to work for. Benefits and salary are competitive

    Cons

    No cons. I have nothing to complain about. I spent almost 10 years learning the business from some of the best people working for us.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Mrs

    Sep 2, 2020 - Pharmacist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home is a pro

    Cons

    No benefits Is a con

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Learn how to treat people

    Feb 3, 2020 - Clerk 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing good about this place

    Cons

    High turnover due to careless management

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Work at Pathmark Transportation? Share Your Experiences

Pathmark Transportation logo
or