Pathway Reviews | Glassdoor

Pathway Reviews

Updated Jan 31, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
46%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Pathway adviser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Pathway part-time

    Pros

    great work environment and boss is awesome

    Cons

    no cons. everthing is great

    Pathway2018-09-28
  2. "Run down another path"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Media Director 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Pathway for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Solid people. The culture in the office is pretty good.

    Cons

    Completely lost/stuck in the stone ages with client strategies. We struggle with internal politics when it comes to employing new data strategies, getting outside of tactics that drive margin to the agency and instead focussing on servicing clients.

    Continue reading
    Pathway2019-01-31
  3. "Fun but lonely"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Pathway full-time

    Pros

    currently an intern - it's fun

    Cons

    management doesn't really value opinion that much

    Pathway2018-09-19
  4. "Pathway Omnicom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Strategist in Hoboken, NJ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pathway full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People are very nice and you get to learn what marketing is all about in this position. Great place to start a career.

    Cons

    Office is boring and the layout is old school. There are fewer perks than expected for such a large company with huge budgets/clients.

    Pathway2018-04-15
  5. "Fun group"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pathway full-time

    Pros

    People are generally friendly and helpful. Great opportunity to learn the industry. Nice perks

    Cons

    Can get stuck in position. Need to really push to advance

    Pathway2017-07-12
  6. "Benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Pathway full-time

    Pros

    Quality health insurance through Blue Cross.

    Cons

    You work pretty much to cover the cost of health insurance especially if you have family coverage.

    Continue reading
    Pathway2017-03-20
  7. "Strong mission statement"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Pathway

    Pros

    Faith based and cares about staff.

    Cons

    I have no cons to share.

    Pathway2015-08-06
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Pathway

    Pros

    Salary is above average and great benefits

    Cons

    Can't move up. Management values longevity rather than meritocracy.

    Continue reading
    Pathway2015-07-19
  9. "Over this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Pathway full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Long shifts if you're lucky. Sometimes they'll work with your schedule. The Christmas party is usually pretty good.

    Cons

    Excessive driving, no raises, no room for advancement, no job training. The CEO is known for taking on the worst possible clients and then never training employees to work with them. They require excessive driving, sometimes as much as 80 miles from your home, with no compensation for miles, gas, and wear and tear on your vehicle. As long as they are making money, they don't care at all about employees well being or happiness. Communication with employees is laughable. You will only be contacted if they need something from you.

    Continue reading
    Pathway2014-10-03
  10. "Good Training and Placement.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Anonymous Freelancer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pathway for more than 5 years

    Pros

    More learning idea give this opportunity pathway learners, Job placement and service is very Good.

    Cons

    Good response.. HR realted learning is good..

    Continue reading
    Pathway2018-05-13
Found 11 reviews