Quest Development Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Quest Development Group Reviews

Updated May 30, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
65%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Quest Development Group CEO Steve Slowik (no image)
Steve Slowik
21 Ratings
Pros
  • "Quest offers really good benefits(in 4 reviews)

  • "Good pay, they sent me to a good company to work for(in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 2 reviews)

  • "(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Dispatcher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Quest Development Group full-time

    Pros

    Great Company to work with.

    Cons

    There were no issues here.

    Quest Development Group2018-03-07
  2. "Medical Technologist 1"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Enrollment Specialist in Fairfax, VA
    Recommends

    I have been working at Quest Development Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Close to home and flexible hours.

    Cons

    Need a career to support my family

    Quest Development Group2018-05-30
  3. "Employer Solutions is not the department to work in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Call Center Manager in Lenexa, KS
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Quest Development Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great salary and benefits, respected company, good product, other departments seem to be run well, other locations may be fine in Lenexa, Kansas my experience was negative overall

    Cons

    Ageism and sexism are a very real thing here. There are constantly changing goals and high turnover in the department I worked in, Employer Solutions. The training was non-existent.

    Advice to Management

    Take a closer look at why your turnover is so high and your staff is so inexperienced

    Quest Development Group2018-04-25
  4. "Quest Employment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Quest Development Group

    Pros

    This company gives decent benefits and makes a lot of time off available to their employees. They also hire a lot.

    Cons

    Because they hire a lot of people very quickly, they are constantly changing schedules and shifts and it’s hard to keep track of and make a solid schedule out of.

    Quest Development Group2018-04-08
  5. "Phlebotomist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Phlebotomist in Cherry Hill, NJ

    I worked at Quest Development Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working hours. Good pay

    Cons

    Needs better management and more staff.

    Quest Development Group2018-02-14
  6. "Pricing Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pricing Analyst in Chantilly, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Quest Development Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work from home once a week

    Cons

    Health insurance is very expensive and coverage isn't great

    Quest Development Group2017-12-12
  7. "Therapist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Quest Development Group full-time

    Pros

    Flexible hours easy to get along with

    Cons

    Find your own clients

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Quest Development Group2017-10-11
  8. "Good company for fresh grades"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Quest Development Group

    Pros

    Good start company Good experience Nice people

    Cons

    Not as high as hospitals

    Quest Development Group2017-09-17
  9. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in Baltimore, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Quest Development Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Company offers great vacation benefits

    Cons

    Not everyone is meant to be a Sales person

    Advice to Management

    Promote a culture of unity and support.

    Quest Development Group2017-09-02
  10. "Terrible employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Assurance Analyst in Saint Johns, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Quest Development Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great job, loved problem solving.

    Cons

    The inner office staff in the QA dept was vicious to one an other. They trash talked, were angry, gave the manager the middle finger. Hated CS staff and were generally a miserable group of women. They need to clean house. Upper management oblivious to the toxic environment.

    Advice to Management

    Discipline toxic staff and keep them under wraps. They were stalking CS staff they didn't like, particularly people they had a personal vendetta against. It was a mess. Upper management was very professional, but lead QA's were snide and immature.

    Quest Development Group2017-09-19
Found 70 reviews