KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

SWCORP

Is this your company?

SWCORP

Add a Review

SWCORP Reviews

Updated Aug 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 39 of over 40 reviews

4.9
97%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Current Employee

    Aug 30, 2021 - Logistics in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there is a lot of space for growth

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Work/Life Balance

    May 24, 2021 - Sales Associate in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The biggest benefit that I saw when working at SW Corp was a work/life balance. I didn't matter how busy it was, I never had to work crazy hours. Since my salary was tied to the sales quota, I found a way to meet my quota in a shorter than alloted amount of time. The leftover time I was able to take as time off.

    Cons

    No cons while I was there

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Many things changed for the better

    May 15, 2021 - Data Specialist in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Over the years the management has completely changed. The new leadership is open to the ideas and really listens to their employees. It might seem difficult at the beginning, which is what I experienced, it's gotten much better over the time. The workflow is good and I manage to finish everything at my own pace within the allocated hours.

    Cons

    May be difficult in the beginning, but initial training helps

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    It pays well

    May 11, 2021 - Customer Service in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The lead management are great charismatic people. Open door policy and never afraid to ask any questions along the way. At the same time, we are given great automomy over what we do on a daily basis, as long as there's adherence to the company guidelines.

    Cons

    Additional hurdles to get promoted to a desired department.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exciting!

    Apr 8, 2021 - Customer Services in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm working with the dream team. I never expected to find so many great people in one place. If you are truly interested to make a change and grow with the company, this is the best place to be.

    Cons

    I haven't come across any major cons. I don't think little things are even worth mentioning.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Everything was good, given it's a job

    Apr 8, 2021 - Client Services in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Room for growth, inclusive and friendly work culture, excellent team management

    Cons

    Location wasn't close to my home, lots of change and need to adjust to those changes

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    True gem

    Apr 8, 2021 - Senior Sales in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Forward-thinking company, willing to adjust to the ever-channging environment. Thus, there are a lot of opportunities to acquire new skills even without changing the teams/ position. Incremental changes allow to gain more experience that is beyond the original job description. Everyone is interested in what they do and willing to help each other.

    Cons

    Very hard to find any cons when the job is interesting. I like working here so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good job, sales quota-oriented

    Jan 28, 2021 - Sales Representative in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really enjoyed the work structure and the flexibility given to me. I had my own database of clients that I kept in touch with. There was a lot of motivation in terms on making sales/ upsales and achieving the sales targets. Let's just say it worked well for my personality, as my compensation was based around the amount of sales, opposed to the amount of hours.

    Cons

    Slow season can create an additional pressure

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    Really good workplace

    Jan 31, 2021 - Web Developer in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing company, as long as you get your work done. Solid work and projects.

    Cons

    Can be slow. Social events weren't great.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very good, easy job

    Jan 28, 2021 - Coordinator in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay, hours add up fast, plus overtime. The paperwork amount is average and by no means excessive. After I learned the production schedule and the flow, the job became a second nature.

    Cons

    The hours may vary, sometimes overtime is needed.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 39 Reviews

Work at SWCORP? Share Your Experiences

SWCORP logo
or