KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Source2

Engaged Employer

Source2

Add a Review

Source2 Reviews

Updated Sep 25, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 74 of over 78 reviews

4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Source2 President and CEO David Nuxol
David Nuxol
56 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "The culture is amazing and you can tell that the company takes pride in it.(in 10 reviews)
  • "Management has also shared with all employees that if they have feedback on anything they think could be improved or if any employee has issues or concerns, that they should feel comfortable approaching any member of management to let them know of their concerns.(in 6 reviews)
  • "lots of restaurants near by, some nice people(in 6 reviews)
  • "Since I started working here, I have been given the opportunity to work alongside tenured staff at Source2 who really know the ins and outs of recruiting and be mentored by them.(in 5 reviews)
  • "The core values resonate with me and it's apparent that the entire company lives and breathes them.(in 4 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to be

    Sep 25, 2022 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, remote work, non micromanaging team.

    Cons

    None that come to mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Source2 Response

    Thank you for your 5-star review! Our culture is my favorite thing about Source2 and preserving it while we continue to grow is a top priority. I'm so glad you feel that you're given the freedom to work independently without the feeling of being micromanaged. Thank you for being a part of our team! Sincerely, Taylor Wallerstein Senior HR Manager

  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Talent Centric Company

    Sep 21, 2022 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Teammates Leaders Positive Culture Tech savvy Belonging

    Cons

    the pay is low, in my opinion

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Source2 Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and identifying so many positives about Source2! I'm glad you felt a sense of belonging during your time with us, especially in a remote environment. Sincerely, Taylor Wallerstein

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Place to Work

    Sep 20, 2022 - Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, remote work, "always do the right thing" value system with clients and employees.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Source2 Response

    Thank you for your stellar review! I'm so glad you brought up "doing the right thig." Being a values-based organization we truly believe in living and breathing our core values in all that we do. Thank you for being a part of our team! Sincerely, Taylor Wallerstein Senior HR Manager

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Outstanding Company!!

    Jun 29, 2022 - Account Manager in Winter Park, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for with an amazing culture. Strong focus on diversity and inclusion. Great opportunities for growth within the company.

    Cons

    No cons - I love working here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Source2 Response

    Thank you for your 5-star review! I'm glad that you feel that there are opportunities for growth within Source2 and called out our strong focus on diversity and inclusion. Creating a diverse and inclusive work environment is extremely important, and we are always looking for new ways to educate team members on a variety of topics in this realm. Sincerely, Taylor Wallerstein Senior HR Manager

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Such An Awesome Company!

    Jun 20, 2022 - Recruiter in Winter Park, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company culture and support from team members

    Cons

    None that come to my mind!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Source2 Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Winning together through teamwork is one of Source2's core values, and knowing that you feel supported by your team is a perfect example. Thank you again for the 5-star review! Sincerely, Taylor Wallerstein Senior HR Manager

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Feedback Driven Company

    Jun 3, 2022 - IT Helpdesk Associate in Winter Park, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    To name a few, the culture at Source2 is nothing like I have ever experienced, especially for an office. They are very heavily focused on feedback, and that feedback goes both ways and they try to be openly transparent with you. Leadership is welcoming and easy to approach I enjoy each day I continue to work for Source2. Part time employees are eligible for PTO, which a lot of companies do not offer

    Cons

    It is very hard to think about a con working here so far, I have yet to come across something so overpoweringly negative to change my mood or perspective about Source2

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Source2 Response

    Thank you for your positive review! We find that providing feedback and focusing on transparency with our team members aids in their success and professional growth at Source2, as well as the success of our business. I'm glad to hear that this is something you enjoy as well. Please feel free to reach out to me directly should you want to connect further! Sincerely, Taylor Wallerstein Senior HR Manager

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good

    Apr 20, 2022 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible time Friendly environment Great teams

    Cons

    None really it’s a good company

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Source2 Response

    Thank you for your 5-Star Review! I'm glad to hear that you've had a good experience at Source2. Flexibility is important in any role and I'm happy that you've found that here. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. Sincerely, Taylor Wallerstein HR Manager

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company, great culture!

    Mar 21, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Flexability - Work+Life Balance - Great leadership

    Cons

    - None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Source2 Response

    Thank you for your review! Working in a role where you have flexibility and balance is extremely important and I'm excited to hear that you've found that working at Source2. Our leaders truly care about our team members both personally and professionally and are always here to support you in your growth and development. Best Regards, Taylor Wallerstein HR Manager

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company completely!

    Apr 1, 2022 - Recruiter in Winter Park, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    CEO to front desk staff hands down they love people!

    Cons

    Due to being smaller company, it will take you a while for career growth.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to Start

    Mar 16, 2022 - Recruiter in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open to hiring recruiters with little to no experience, looking to help employees build skills from the ground up.

    Cons

    There are more options for lateral moves versus upward moves.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Source2 Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We’re excited about the ability to bring in entry-level recruiters who are looking to start a career in the industry! Source2 has a variety of positions available for all levels of experience, and while most of our team is composed of “Recruiters”- we have a wide variety of accounts and leadership opportunities available. In most cases if a team member moves to a new position laterally, they are eligible for an increase in pay based on their prior experience and type of work on their new account placement. Additionally, our goal is to promote from within when it comes to leadership roles, and we always showcase those positions internally first! Should you wish to connect further, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me. Kind Regards, Taylor Wallerstein HR Manager

Viewing 1 - 10 of 74 Reviews

Source2 Reviews FAQs

Source2 has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5, based on over 78 reviews left anonymously by employees. 93% of employees would recommend working at Source2 to a friend and 87% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 8% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Source2 employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Source2. This rating has improved by 5% over the last 12 months.

93% of Source2 employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Source2 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Source2 to be senior leadership, management, career development and the cons to be benefits, compensation.

Popular Careers with Source2 Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Source2? Share Your Experiences

Source2 logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Source2 Photos

+ Add Photo
Source2 photo of: Superhero themed meeting with some of our top performers!
Source2 photo of: IOA Corporate 5k
Source2 photo of: source2
Source2 photo of: 2018 Christmas Party
Source2 photo of: Happy Halloween the Source2 way!

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Source2 Job Seekers Also Viewed

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Logo
Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1.8

8 Reviews
Compare