Sysazzle Reviews | Glassdoor

Sysazzle Reviews

Updated Apr 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 31 reviews

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Michael Paradise
24 Ratings
  1. "Contract"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Manager in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Sysazzle has been a great staffing company to work with. They make the whole hiring process very easy and self-explanatory. Customer service is great

    Cons

    I was going to say to offer dental insurance but now they do

    Sysazzle2019-04-17
  2. "Benefits Plan Expands at Sysazzle in 2019."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Nimble, helpful, sense of urgency and focuses on needs of clients, consultants, and candidates.

    Cons

    It’s getting more difficult finding available tech talent and with so many robo calls and email spam today industry wide, it’s harder to reach prospective clients to place valued consultants. We don’t Spam clients or robo call candidates or clients so please pick up your phones when Sysazzle representatives call! 😌

    Advice to Management

    Continue fostering a culture that attracts top talent.

    Sysazzle2019-03-27
  3. "Finance Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Finance Manager in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sysazzle full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Sysazzle is a no-nonsense contracting firm with deep relationships at some good companies. The team is very professional and friendly. I found myself looking for some temporary professional consulting work and within a week was placed at a household name type client. The payroll process/onboarding was quick and hassle-free. I would highly recommend Mike Paradise and his team if you are ever looking to find your next consulting...

    Show More

    Cons

    Make sure to negotiate your offer.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Sysazzle2018-12-20
  4. "Sysazzle great place to get hired as a contractor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Engineer in Dinuba, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work wonderful people, Becky is always helping you out and making sure you do not miss anything. Medical , 401 k

    Cons

    There is no Dental plan

    Sysazzle2018-11-16
  5. "Reviews skills (hard and soft) thoroughly and systematically"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Solutions Officer in Pasadena, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Uses multiple levels of vetting, including DISC assessments for some positions, prior to submitting candidates to clients so nobody's time is wasted. Everyone is a W2 employee, and the company offers a 401(k) plan.

    Cons

    There is a health plan available, but it's minimal.

    Advice to Management

    Offer more health insurance coverage options, including family plans.

    Sysazzle2018-07-16
  6. "Nearly 2 years, and counting..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Content Strategist in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    To be candid, I’ve never been associated with a consulting based company before I worked for Sysazzle. So on a personal level, it was a challenge to wrap my mind around the concept—and trust the process. Nearly 2 years later, I’m still here. And there’s a reason for that. Chief among them is the fact that they are professional, kind, strategic, innovative, and very particular. The vetting process was thorough, and made...

    Show More

    Cons

    I thought about this question a lot. And I honestly can say, that this is one of the best places I’ve worked. Just be prepared to put your best foot forward, and everything else will fall into place.

    Advice to Management

    For those considering this company, please do so with no reservations.

    Sysazzle2018-07-17
  7. "Excellent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Data Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been employed with Sysazzle for more than a year. This is a people oriented company. They respond any type of employees queries within few hours. They insist that employee should have a work life balance. They remember and cherish employee’s special occasions. Happy to be associated with Sysazzle.

    Cons

    I don't haven't had any cons so far.

    Advice to Management

    This is an amazing company. Michael (CEO) takes time to reach out and check if everything is fine. Thank you so much. Happy to be part of Sysazzle Family

    Sysazzle2018-06-27
  8. "Good People + Transparent Process = Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer Advisor in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management and Support team genuinely care and support their people , transparent process , Great team to work with.

    Cons

    Higher Insurance rates and No Dental coverage.

    Advice to Management

    Very supportive. Please keep doing what you're doing.

    Sysazzle2018-06-12
  9. "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - IT Contractor in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Sysazzle is the best company I've ever worked for. They genuinely care about their people and they show it. They're very considerate, very kind, responsive, and work hard for their people. I am very thankful to be working with them.

    Cons

    I have no "cons" that I've experienced.

    Advice to Management

    Please keep doing what you're doing.

    Sysazzle2018-05-18
  10. "Wonderful Company, Amazing People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Accountant in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Sysazzle part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working as a Part Time Consultant with Sysazzle for almost one & half year. I never met anybody personally since I work in Washington DC But the management team is great & always ready to help you. Even though I work as a Consultant they treat me as if I am the employee which is a rare case in any other companies. Your hard work is always appreciated & rewarded.

    Cons

    I can't think of any Cons. I wish I was in Phoenix so I would have had an opportunity to enjoy the Extra curricular activities & attend the parties at Sysazzle.

    Advice to Management

    Management is working very hard to get to the level that they have reached already. Just Keep it up & keep dazzling...

    Sysazzle2018-04-10
Found 31 reviews