Trinity MultiFamily Property Management Reviews

Updated Mar 4, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
79%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Trinity MultiFamily Property Management CEO Dave Pinson
Dave Pinson
19 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "overall great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Property Manager in Fort Smith, AR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great for self starters, bonuses were paid for excellent work, very friendly coworkers and headquarters

    Cons

    gave little to no direction, slow hiring process, always understaffed on maintenance, lack of communication

    Continue reading
    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2019-07-21
  2. "Great team"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resident Property/Manager in Norman, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This company has a great ceo

    Cons

    Horrible Reginal, easily manipulated.

    Continue reading
    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2020-03-04
  3. "Would not recommend"

    2.0
    Former Employee - Leasing Agent 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Rent discount at some Trinity properties.

    Cons

    Upper management did not seem to take issues seriously.

    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2019-12-21
  4. "This company allows you to showcase your better qualities and allows you to make decisions on your behalf."

    4.0
     
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management

    Pros

    Great benefits and opportunity to learn, no micromanaging which allows you to work at your own pace.

    Cons

    Miscommunication with property team and fellow coworkers, no room for advancement in company.

    Continue reading
    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2019-08-07
  5. "Good family company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Maintenance Supervisor in Fort Smith, AR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Family and team work environment. Understanding

    Cons

    None none notta nothing at all

    Continue reading
    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2019-07-19
  6. "Good place to work for every one"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Fort Smith, AR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team to work with

    Cons

    I have no cons to report

    Continue reading
    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2019-05-30
  7. "Amazing place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Virgin, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is a great place to work especially if you need flexible working hours . I am able to work this job while attending college and working two additional jobs ! I get paid here every week direct deposit which is a plus! The work load is light compared to most places, and you always have the ability to change anything.You get paid weekly so you see what your making right when you need it !

    Cons

    Tight parking, if you are late

    Continue reading
    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2019-05-25
  8. "Worst company ever"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Property Manager in Tulsa, OK
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    None none none none none

    Cons

    Can’t get bills paid and then regional makes changes to time cards with false information. They lie to your face, you tell upper management about employees bullying other employees and nothing is done except you being let go for not being a team player.

    Continue reading
    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2019-06-25
  9. Helpful (1)

    "An amazing company and Family!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Director in Albuquerque, NM
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    When I start trinity, I took a pay cut because something in my gut told me it was the right thing to do. From the day I started I knew I was part of something huge and that it would change my life. I started as Property Director I was driven to succeed and that was never gone unnoticed. Within my first year I had found my gift turn around properties that where somewhat trouble. I notice very fast that company was keeping up with each of my wins and always celebrated each one like a family. After, my first year I was prompted to an Assistant Regional Director. At this point I had gone full time into turn around properties, the best part about our company is that we almost always promote within! Now I am in my second year with the company, I have been giving a temp. Regional Director Position. I Have never felt so empower in a career in my life! Trinity has allowed me to grow into a sought after “fixer” and continues to provide training! The most amazing part about our culture is that I have always felt like I am part of a huge family, I have made amazing friends all over the county and we all support each other through all that life gives us.

    Cons

    We could improve our 401k , at this point not a huge deal to me.

    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2019-04-20
  10. "Assistant regional director"

    5.0
     

    I have been working at Trinity MultiFamily Property Management

    Pros

    Great benefits, competitive pay, great employees and leaders, promotes from with in the company,

    Cons

    Does not match 401k, yet.

    Continue reading
    Trinity MultiFamily Property Management2019-02-21
Found 32 reviews