99jobs Reviews | Glassdoor

99jobs Reviews

Updated Aug 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 31 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
51%
Approve of CEO
99jobs CEO Du Migliano (no image)
Du Migliano
4 Ratings
  1. "great people with no clear direction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at 99jobs

    Pros

    Fun place to work, great office, great people. Some good employees with real interest in making things work. It is a good place to gather experience if you work with recruiting.

    Cons

    Lack of strategic direction. Good people tend to be demotivated or leave. Not really engaged to horizontal management. Rules do not apply to everyone.

    Continue reading
    99jobs2016-10-31
  2. "A startup with a vibrant culture and unique identity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at 99jobs

    Pros

    Independence to find solutions to problems faced at the consultancy projects Fun and engaging work environment

    Cons

    Lack of clear strategic direction Lack of experienced team members / leaders

    99jobs2016-09-07
  3. "coo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Co-Founder in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 99jobs for more than 3 years

    Pros

    very good place to work

    Cons

    i dont have nothing to say.

    99jobs2016-08-16
  4. "Super cool! People are very collaborative and friendly! Is my dream job!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Product Owner in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 99jobs

    Pros

    Great place to work. I love it!

    Cons

    I have nothing to say!

    99jobs2015-03-26
  5. "The best company I ever worked."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales and Finance in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at 99jobs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I love to work at 99jobs.com because it's the idea to promove the connections between people and companies. The values and the teams' energy is the best part for me.

    Cons

    I think the beginning of all companies is very complicated and provides stress in some situation, but I think that is ok.

    Continue reading
    99jobs2013-02-17
  6. "Uma vivência em Start Up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at 99jobs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Ambiente jovem, bastante dinâmico, informal, velocidade para implementar novas ideias, sem pressão por dress code, possibilidade de home-office, bastante autonomia, forte sentimento de time, aprende muita coisa. No inicio tinha também uma questão forte pela causa da empresa, mas depois isso se perdeu.

    Cons

    Desorganização, incerteza sobre o futuro da empresa, alta carga de trabalho, se distanciar da causa principal da empresa, não ter pessoas seniores para ajudar em momentos mais difíceis, pressão por venda e sobrecarga da equipe.

    99jobs2019-08-09
  7. "Empresa cool"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at 99jobs full-time

    Pros

    Horário flexível, boa localização, ambiente desconstruído

    Cons

    Falta de organização e estruturação

    99jobs2019-08-01
  8. "Trabalho inspirador e dinâmico."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    ESTÁGIO in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I worked at 99jobs for less than a year

    Pros

    As pessoas são incríveis, o ambiente é acolhedor, lúdico e dinâmico e trabalho inspirador. É um ótimo lugar para começar a carreira e aprender muito.

    Cons

    Não acho que a empresa tem pontos negativos. Acho que qualquer um que entrar lá será bem acolhido e terá grandes oportunidades. Não vi nada por lá que se enquadre aqui.

    99jobs2019-06-05
  9. "Dinâmica"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Caixa in Salvador, Bahia
    Recommends

    I worked at 99jobs for less than a year

    Pros

    A equipe pessoas bem qualificadas , facilidade para trabalhar em equipe , reconhecimento, facilidade para aprender, o ambiente tranquilo e favoravel.

    Cons

    O salario, falta de beneficio a insatisfação do cliente o constrangimento que passamos com os clientes a falta de segurança a forma de tratamento

    99jobs2019-04-23
  10. "Grande Oportunidade de Aprendizado"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
     in
    Recommends

    I worked at 99jobs

    Pros

    Ambiente muito colaborativo e propicio ao aprendizado. Chance de envolvimento com diferentes areas e comunicação com times diversos, ampliando oportunidades de crescimento profissional.

    Cons

    Mudanças estratégicas acontecem com frequência o que podem influencia diretamente no trabalho. Porem, os times envolvidos participam por inteiro das conversas, propiciando um grande aprendizado.

    99jobs2019-03-15
Found 31 reviews