KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Databox

Is this your company?

Databox

Add a Review

Databox Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 31 of over 36 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Databox CEO Peter Caputa IV (no image)
Peter Caputa IV
22 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Sales Consultant

    Sep 21, 2020 - Sales Consultant in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    flexible work time options, benefits, people

    Cons

    nothing that can not be changed

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Very good company

    May 13, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good management better service good pay good benefits

    Cons

    not that much they are pretty good about their employee

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Onboarding Specialist

    Jan 18, 2018 - Onboarding Specialist in Cambridge, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Constantly challenged - Nice mix of independent and team work - Opportunity to learn from some of the best in the business - Insanely fast turnaround times from product team so you can meet your goals and please users - Everyone is passionate about the company and wants to succeed - Regardless of your position, your voice is heard

    Cons

    On such a small team, there's no one to blame but yourself if something doesn't get done!

    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing!

    Jun 21, 2021 - Customer Success Specialist in Kikinda
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The entire team is centered around helping each other. The working model of the company is designed in such a manner that your individualism in work prevails when it comes to the organization of your time and workload. In addition to this, you are supported by managers at every step of your career. It is AMAZING! The company is ever-evolving and the paste of personal growth within it is following this. I would recommend this kind of working environment to everyone!

    Cons

    I couldn't find any so far.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to work

    Jun 12, 2021 - Technical Sales Consultant in Belgrade
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote culture, amazing team, flexible working environment.

    Cons

    Nothing I could think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great vibe.

    Jun 21, 2021 - Customer Success 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Databox has the most amazing team ever.

    Cons

    Sometimes the work-life balance is not what I expected.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Technical Customer Support Specialist

    Mar 30, 2021 - Customer Support 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    During the selection process (interview), everything went excellent. At each stage, during the process, I had timely information as well as answers to all my questions. Also, from the start of my working engagement, I had a full support from the whole team. They helped me in the way to learn the product, resolve daily tasks etc.

    Cons

    Nothing to add, everything is as said and expected.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Wow

    Mar 11, 2021 - Customer Support 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I just started working here and it is already the best environment I've been a part of. The hiring process was the best experience I've ever had and the fact that it lasted a bit longer makes a lot of sense once you start working and realize you only work with the best. The entire culture of the company, the way things work, really makes you feel excited about each day. Professional, friendly, ethical and healthy.

    Cons

    The only con that I could think of is, if you're unwilling to challenge yourself, constantly learn and improve, it might not be for you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome place to work

    Mar 10, 2021 - Marketing Research Analyst in Belgrade
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Smart, hard-working, passionate, friendly and empathetic colleagues; great company culture; immersive learning opportunities, excellent life-work balance; the latest tech at disposal; a competitive salary.

    Cons

    No downsides to share, honestly!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The best company I have worked for in my 7.5 years professional career so far!

    Mar 10, 2021 - Customer Support in Jhelum
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team work and collaboration, Personal and professional growth aligned with your personal and company goals, Learning and sharing culture, Supportive managers help you improve every single day, Your success shared as inspiration, Great team building events like coffee session and bi-annual meetups/trips, Positive environment, Sophisticated internal processes and practices, Motivational attitude, Helpful in building yourself in multiple domains by working with inter departments and intra departments, Fun loving and exciting workplace, No office politics at all.

    Cons

    Frankly speaking, no cons or negativity. Its worth working for if you made it and would not regret ever.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 31 Reviews

Popular Careers with Databox Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Databox? Share Your Experiences

Databox logo
or