KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

DocDoc

Is this your company?

DocDoc

Add a Review

DocDoc Reviews

Updated Oct 7, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 of over 23 reviews

3.6
68%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
DocDoc CEO Grace Park (no image)
Grace Park
16 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    An opportunity to ride the wave of disruption and change the world

    Jan 28, 2019 - Business Development Director in Fall City, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A dedicated, resourceful team, pushing hard to transform the insurance/healthcare industry, and empower patients via data. Transparent, direct communication with senior executives. Personal accountability... no politics, your performance is based on the skills and outcomes you bring to the table. Learning opportunity - despite vast experience in the industry I have gained huge insight on all aspects of the industry, from start-ups to entrenched insurers.

    Cons

    It's a start-up.. success is not guaranteed, but we are on our way.

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee

    This is a scam

    Jul 7, 2021 - Data Entry Clerk 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None. Everything is done completely online.

    Cons

    I was hired and told that a check would be sent to me to purchase materials and software. I just needed to send $200 that would be reimbursed to me. The check declined. I asked for the $200 reimbursement and was told I had to send another $100 to get it!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    541

    184 Comments

    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company And Great benefits

    Oct 7, 2021 - Account Manager in Jakarta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very flexible management and open to ideas and initiative

    Cons

    cant think of any at the moment

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good learning experience on start-up culture

    Jan 4, 2021 - PR/Marketing Associate in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is very flexible in finding a good fit for the employee to ensure that they will provide the best contribution. Also allows the employee to learn a lot of information on the job and to get a full experience of the start-up work environment. You will be expected to take on multiple projects and responsibilities which is expected from a start-up.

    Cons

    Employee and client feedback could be focused on more within the company. Divisions work quite separately so it would be helpful to focus on more collaborative work between departments to gage the full picture.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Overall satisfactory

    Jul 26, 2019 - Physician Agent in Jakarta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Salary package is quite good

    Cons

    Minimum patient contact, less medical

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Merit and passion driven culture

    Jan 23, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    DocDoc is one of the few early stage start-ups that have people who drive things in well-organized and structured way Very supportive office environment and great culture. A place that lets you be yourself and shine in your role. Fair compensation. It could always be better but they do try to compensate employees according to industry standards. Lots of learning if you really want to learn. You are given ownership and accountability at every level and good performance is appreciated.

    Cons

    Teams should try to collaborate more and understand other teams perspectives better. Since it's a relatively new organization, there should be enough emphasis on establishing and adhering to Industry best practices in every department.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Ups and Downs Culture Learning

    Jan 15, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Good places to learn for new things 2. Needs to be creative for problem solving

    Cons

    1. Not transparent among management and employees 2. A lot of politics 3. No clear career opportunities 4. No clear benefit and compensations 5. Recruitment is really bad

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Docdoc is not just my employer, it is my second family.

    Dec 19, 2017 - Systems Manager in Manila, Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Docdoc is a very great company to work for. More than a company, the employees treat each other as family. The higher management is very transparent to the employees on how is the company doing and what will we be doing next.

    Cons

    We do not have 13th month pay. Nothing else I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    The best company i've ever worked for

    Dec 8, 2017 - Content Editor in Manila, Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working for DocDoc. We have an amazing leadership team who cares about their employees and encourages everyone to be the best they can be. The employees are also great. It is fun working with them.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    One of the most exciting companies to work for!

    Nov 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Singapore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    DocDoc has been growing at a rapid pace without compromising on quality. Very friendly team and a management team that is approachable and is committed to genuinely helping employees grow, makes it a great place to work at. The company is also deeply committed to creating a difference in the health sector and they have brought in experts from all fields to ensure they achieve their goals.

    Cons

    Its a fast paced environment as the company is growing but this is precisely what presents plenty of opportunities!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews

Popular Careers with DocDoc Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at DocDoc? Share Your Experiences

or