KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Engaged Employer

Dotbig

Add a Review

Dotbig Reviews

Updated May 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 15 of over 15 reviews

4.3
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great experience

    Apr 13, 2022 - Forex Trading Analyst in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    make money online - no cap on income - no need to go to the office - the schedule is quite flexible even for full-timers - understandable requirements

    Cons

    the schedule is quite flexible even for full-timers

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    It’s a pleasure to read that our current employees are satisfied with what they have when working in our company. We want to provide everyone with the possibility to work in a friendly atmosphere. Thank you for posting this review! Kind regards, DotBig Management.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Review by an experienced expert

    Mar 26, 2022 - Human Resources Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I can do what I like doing - I have instruments to help traders make the most of my analyses - a set list of responsibilities - the possibility to work remotely from any corner of the globe - generous salary paid without delays

    Cons

    Amazing company and good service

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Hello! The client base of our forex broker is constantly increasing thanks to such specialists who do their best to provide the most advanced analysis. Thank you for your loyalty! Kind regards, DotBig Management.

  3. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Headline Why I left the company

    Apr 3, 2022 - Forex Trading Analyst in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    well-paid remote job - the possibility to stay tuned to current trends of the forex market and constantly improve your professional skills - reasonable payments - the friendly environment inside the team "

    Cons

    a company isn’t a market leader that can guarantee a secure workplace - sometimes salary is delayed "

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Hi! As a forex broker, DotBig has to take part in a very tough competition against other trading platforms. We hope you understand that competition is the only way to grow as a professional. Try your best! Kind regards, DotBig Management.

  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    About experience of working for DotBig

    Mar 20, 2022 - Marketing Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Top-notch instruments to work with crypto assets - remote job for full-timers - the income and additional bonuses are quite rewarding - the workload isn’t too intense for me - friendly working environment and easy-going managers "

    Cons

    The schedule isn’t flexible - I cannot work part-time "

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Hello! Unfortunately, we cannot provide you with the possibility to work as a part-timer because today we are trying to approach other markets. Professionals, like you, are necessary for the best performance of the company. Kind regards, DotBig Management.

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Review by a financial analyst

    Mar 19, 2022 - Financial Analyst in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    everything might be easily done from your home - the salary might grow if you show good performance - professional and friendly staff - the ability to work on volatile markets with competitive companies - bonuses for showing high productivity "

    Cons

    no room for professional improvement - busy schedule "

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Hello! Working as a financial analyst always involves a busy schedule because we have a lot of clients that require professional assistance. We reward our workers well for showing good performance, and we see that you have no complaints about the salary. Thanks for working! Kind regards, DotBig Management.

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Working for the online broker

    May 26, 2022 - Visiting Research Specialist In Health Sciences 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    "- overall satisfaction with conditions - friendly working environment - location flexibility"

    Cons

    - short breaks - short breaks - short breaks

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Hello! We understand how important it might be to make sure that the employees have enough rest. It improves not only their mental well-being but the productivity of the company. Currently, we are working to broaden our staff. Kind Regards, DotBig Management.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent employer

    May 10, 2022 - Sales Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    a well-paid job with a flexible schedule - the possibility to work with top-notch indicators and solutions - good bonus policy - access programs that help me to grow as a professional - the possibility to work from any part of the world

    Cons

    No No No No No

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Hi! It’s always motivating to read that not only clients are satisfied with the company, but employees as well! Thank you for your loyalty and contribution to DotBig’s development. Kind regards, DotBig Management.

  8. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Negative experience

    May 13, 2022 - Director Specialist Investigations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    the job is rewarding - no need to leave your house

    Cons

    bosses make great pressure - no option to work as a part-timer

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Hi! We understand your disappointment but we cannot guarantee that the level of pressure will decrease. Managers are under pressure as well because they are responsible for the performance of the company and for the results. We hope you understand this. Kind regards, DotBig management.

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Nice place to work

    May 10, 2022 - Research Lab Specialist Intermediate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good working conditions - reasonable instructions and requirements - helpful environment - rewarding perks

    Cons

    great pressure and responsibility for the result - a very big number of clients with different strategies to work with

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Hello! Unfortunately, we cannot free you from the high responsibility and pressure that comes with your position. We understand that it might be difficult to work in such conditions, but these are the peculiarities of the online trading industry. Kind regards, DotBig Management.

  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    You must be a workaholic!

    Apr 22, 2022 - Financial Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good income - additional perks for showing good results - the possibility to establish good working relationships with international companies

    Cons

    the workload is insane - big pressure from the management

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dotbig Response

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Hello, When working for DotBig, you must realize that the company is result-oriented. If you think you can avoid the pressure from clients and market trends, you’re wrong. We look for workaholics and we are ready to reward them with the highest salary! Kind regards, DotBig Management.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 15 Reviews

Work at Dotbig? Share Your Experiences

or