Eye Candy Web Models Reviews | Glassdoor

Eye Candy Web Models Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
93%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Very Professional Business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Webcam Model in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    They have great model support. I always get paid on time and the commission is very good. I started working with them part time as a second job then eventually quit my full time job to work full time as a webcam model. I really love what I do and make really good money with them. I also like that I am on Playboy Plus Live and other big webcam sites all at once with them. I recommend them highly!

    Cons

    There is a lot of competition but I guess it is not really a con since it made me take the job a lot more serious to beat the competition which made me succeed

    Advice to Management

    Don't really have any.

    Eye Candy Web Models2018-07-19
  2. "Fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models part-time

    Pros

    Very flexible, easy to get help. Very helpful staff. Good traffic. Overall positive environment. Can make a lot of money.

    Cons

    success depends on you and it can vary from one model to the next.

    Eye Candy Web Models2018-04-09
  3. Helpful (2)

    "So many benifits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Secretary in Bloomington, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Very reliable, fun, and flexible

    Cons

    Ways of payment gets a little tricky

    Eye Candy Web Models2018-02-01
  4. "Long Distance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Escort in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models part-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    The best reason working with eye candy is that I work as I please and at home

    Cons

    love to be a webcam moodel

    Advice to Management

    thanks for supporting me

    Eye Candy Web Models2017-09-25
  5. "First Class Operation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Webcam Model in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models part-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Been working with them for a little over a year now and I have zero complaints. I worked for other modeling agencies in the past and Eye Candy is the best by far. They treat me with a lot of respect unlike some of the other companies I have worked with that treat me like a number. I recommend them highly.

    Cons

    At this moment the only thing I would say is a con is that I would like a few more CPM options but it is really not that big of deal.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Eye Candy Web Models2017-06-06
  6. Helpful (3)

    "bad experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models

      Pros

      they have good client tell

      Cons

      I'm reading it says minimum pay out is 25 but someone else told me a 100. So I'm confused.

      Eye Candy Web Models2017-05-22
    • Helpful (4)

      "One of a kind business"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Internet Webcam Model in Easton, PA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models full-time for more than 6 years

      Pros

      First of all I like the fact that they treat me with respect and are always there for me when I need help with anything. I always get paid on tome and the perks are awesome.

      Cons

      awesome.I can't think of anything negative at all to say about them. They really go above and beyond any previous job I had in the past.

      Advice to Management

      Wish I got to see you guys more often. The summit was great last year and can't wait for Ixtapa.

      Eye Candy Web Models2016-08-09
    • Helpful (1)

      "Fun Company to Work For"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Webcam Model in Houston, TX

      I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models part-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      I would say the fact that I am really my own boss is one of the best perks working for them. As long as you are a motivated person you could make very good money with them. I am a full time nurse and do this nights part time about 20 hours a week. I make on average about $700 to $1,200 every week and for part time work that is great. Everyone at their office really seems to care if you need help with anything. I really...

      Show More

      Cons

      Not many cons at all. Having a few more login CPM options would not be to bad but that is really not a con just a suggestion.

      Advice to Management

      You guys are really awesome and I think anyone who chooses your company is really making a good wise choice.

      Eye Candy Web Models2016-08-08
    • Helpful (1)

      "Great Company and Bright Future"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Webcam Model in Miami, FL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models

      Pros

      Very good work life balance. Challenging work environment which makes every day working so much more fun. Been with them for 5 years now and extremely happy with every aspect of my job. This is truly a dream job.

      Cons

      I really don't know of any cons. I am actually stumped on what to write here because they saved my butt many times when I was in debt when I first started working for them. Clearly no cons for me.

      Advice to Management

      Keep doing what you are doing!

      Eye Candy Web Models2016-07-06
    • Helpful (1)

      "A true first class operation!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Webcam Model in Sparta, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Eye Candy Web Models full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Well I started about 2 years ago working for them. They have a fantastic payroll system and I always get paid on time. They are very open and honest the way they run their business unlike other companies I worked for in the past. They literally saved my but a couple times when I needed advances on my pay. I recommend Eye Candy Web Models very highly.

      Cons

      Well I wish I knew some to talk about but honestly there is nothing that I found negative about them in the 2 years I have been working for them.

      Advice to Management

      Keep making decisions with your workers in mind like you have been doing since I started working for you guys.

      Eye Candy Web Models2016-06-08
    Found 18 reviews