Freshlime Reviews | Glassdoor

Freshlime Reviews

Updated Jan 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 39 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Freshlime CEO Jay Bean
Jay Bean
38 Ratings
  1. "Best company culture backed by technology & support!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - NATIONAL TRAINING DIRECTOR in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Freshlime full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great leadership, sales culture, and dedication to great customer service. Truly a great company that fulfills their services in house. Great Start Up!!!

    Cons

    Growing at a rapid pace. Continuous investment is needed to stay in front of our clients to improve retention.

    Freshlime2019-01-15
  2. "Incredible Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Freshlime full-time

    Pros

    Amazing and comfortable work environment, a lot of room for growth and the management team is just the very best.

    Cons

    There are no cons!

    Freshlime2019-01-11
  3. "A great place to work, learn and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Creative Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Freshlime full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employees are appreciated and recognized often for their accomplishments.

    Cons

    Still in start-up mode in regards to project management, but getting better.

    Freshlime2019-01-09
  4. "Freshlime is the place to work if you wanna have fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Onboarding Specialist in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Freshlime full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Management They listen to your ideas and take it seriously Amazing Executive Team Great people to work with and love having fun

    Cons

    It is a startup so there are growing pains.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing you

    Freshlime2019-01-09
  5. "Onboarding Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Lehi, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Freshlime full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome team, fun work environment, great management, and great location.

    Cons

    Nothing worth noting in particular.

    Freshlime2019-01-09
  6. "Great Company with Huge Upside"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Marketing Consultant in Lehi, UT

      I have been working at Freshlime full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Great services! The company puts the customer first and is committed to helping small businesses grow. Lots of potential for promotion. Excellent supervisors that are great at managing and supporting their employees. Unlimited PTO. Fun environment while being focused on production. Always busy so time goes by fast. Lots of warm leads. I enjoy working here.

      Cons

      I'm not a morning person so getting up early bites. The company is growing really fast so can be hard to keep up with new info and implemented "rules." Communication with team members could be better.

      Freshlime2019-01-09
    • "Friendly culture with a fast-paced environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Director of Customer Marketing in Lehi, UT
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Freshlime full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      FreshLime is a great company. There's a great balance between a fast-paced, fast-moving environment and a positive, uplifting culture. I have never worked at a company that cares so much about both the success of its clients AND the well-being of its employees.

      Cons

      The company is very much still in startup mode, which means you have to jump from task to task at times, and often juggle multiple projects.

      Advice to Management

      Keep doing what you're doing.

      Freshlime2019-01-09
    • "Great company, great people, great opportunities"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Freshlime full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Fast paced with lots of opportunities to carve out your own space really good people. I enjoy the work I do and who I get to work with every day.

      Cons

      Rapid growth is always painful and comes with challenges. Lack of formal process and/or training can result in confusion.

      Advice to Management

      Keep it up.

      Freshlime2019-01-09
    • "Great company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Freshlime full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Positive environment. Interesting problem space. Great new office.

        Cons

        Normal growing pains for a start-up transitioning to a more mature company. All good though.

        Advice to Management

        Keep communication flowing throughout the teams.

        Freshlime2018-12-12
      • "FreshLime is GREAT!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Account Development Manager in Lehi, UT
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Freshlime full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        Very welcoming environment. Supportive co-workers, managers, and everyone!

        Cons

        I cannot think of any Cons.

        Freshlime2018-10-11
      Found 39 reviews