Frontline Source Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Frontline Source Group Reviews

Updated May 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 42 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
90%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Frontline Source Group CEO Bill Kasko
Bill Kasko
31 Ratings
  1. Featured Review

    "So much opportunity!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frontline Source Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    At Frontline, I have had the opportunity of working with some really wonderful people that have taught me everything about staffing. I've been able to partner with wonderful candidate, clients, and teammates over the years. From really excellent training opportunities to achieving some excellent rewards, it's easy to continue to find ways to want to improve and continue to succeed. I love that I have all the support...

    Show More

    Cons

    If you're not a phone-person or a people-person, this is a difficult job to do. The rewards will not come if you don't put in the effort. In my time here, I have watched people come in and expect for the job to be done for them. While we are team-focused, we won't do it for you. As much as it is a pro, it can be considered a con by some that your earning potential is completely up to you! The base pay is very fair...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Continue to hire people who want to be successful and have the ability to take ownership of their desks.

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-15
  2. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Talent Executive in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Frontline Source Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Hard working staff Money money money

    Cons

    Not a 8 to 5 job

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-15
  3. "Love my job! Love my Team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frontline Source Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    We are committed to the success of our team. We work hard and play hard as well as offer continuous training in multiple areas. We manage each employee differently based on the way you receive feedback. You do not have to be the best of the best, you have to be the best you can be! We set you up for success.

    Cons

    Our team is not for everyone. If you do not have a strong work ethic and a drive to succeed you will not last with this team! If you wait for things to happen instead of doing what it takes to make things happen you will not last with this team.

    Advice to Management

    We are a team, we win together and we lose together!

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-14
  4. "Frontline is AWESOME!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Executive in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frontline Source Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Strong recruiting team Strong business Development team Great environment Company growth Money potential

    Cons

    Can get busy out of no where Must be a quick learner

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-13
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Frontline Source Group- We are Family Here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frontline Source Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun Work Environment/Culture Work/Life Balance Training Materials and Mentoring for Success Encouragement and Respect from Teammates

    Cons

    I sat at my keyboard trying to think of any cons, and I truly can't.

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-09
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Unlimited Personal / Professional Growth Potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Executive in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frontline Source Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I started working for Frontline right out of college in the Denver branch and have since then gone through many transitions with the company. From the very start, I was welcomed into the organization with extensive training and unlimited opportunities to be successful. Bill along with all management has continuously been supportive in not only my professional growth but also there in personal challenges as well. In...

    Show More

    Cons

    Honestly, the only con is that we get cookies delivered 3 times a week.. so I am going to need to get a gym membership! Oh wait..Bill (CEO) already got our whole company one!

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-09
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Frontline Source is a Breath of fresh air"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Recruiter in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frontline Source Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Frontline has been an amazing change of pace for me within the staffing industry. The leadership truly cares about your career and success. They give you above and beyond to give us the tools and training you could need.

    Cons

    I have yet to up with anything but positive

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-09
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Rewarded for your hard work!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frontline Source Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Opportunity to work hard and be rewarded for your hard work. I love working with my clients and helping them with their staffing needs. And I have a great team that supports me and wants me to be successful!

    Cons

    I can't think of any. Great place to work!

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-09
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Hard work is rewarded"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frontline Source Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They offer a generous compensation plan based on meeting your goals. Metrics are easy to understand and follow. Time off is encouraged and many extra days can be earned. It's a strong team environment with very nice offices, technology is top-notch and they have great tools to help you achieve the highest efficiency. An excellent environment for a determined recruiter/salesperson.

    Cons

    It's a fast-paced, sales culture. You have to be willing to work hard and build solid relationships to be successful. If you are a person who doesn't like the phone/talking to people, you will not do well here.

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-09
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing Family Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Administrative Coordinator in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frontline Source Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    team atmosphere, great growth opportunities, lots of resources for training , love that we are constantly changing to grow and adapt to the industry and the market

    Cons

    There isn't anything that I can think of that is negative about this company or the team

    Advice to Management

    continue to do exactly what you are doing

    Frontline Source Group2019-05-09
Found 42 reviews