InTechnology Reviews | Glassdoor

InTechnology Reviews

Updated Jul 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Peter Wilkinson
3 Ratings
  1. "Well paid but lacking direction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Project Manager 

      I have been working at InTechnology full-time

      Pros

      good pay, nice bunch of people

      Cons

      leadership lacking, atmosphere is quiet and stuffy

      InTechnology2019-07-02
    • "Great company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Desktop Support in Harrogate Hill, England
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at InTechnology full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great pay, good working envirnoment

      Cons

      none I can think of.

      InTechnology2018-04-17
    • Helpful (1)

      "Fab place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Leeds, England
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at InTechnology full-time

      Pros

      I've worked at Intechnology, on the Inhealthcare side for just under a year now and I love it. The office has a great buzz, the people are friendly and with it being a growing organisation, the opportunities for development are vast. There's a great social aspect, with a real work hard/play hard way of thinking.

      Cons

      Living in Leeds, the office could be closer but the 40-45 min commute really isn't too bad!

      InTechnology2016-01-12
    • Helpful (1)

      "I enjoy working here"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at InTechnology full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good culture Very friendly staff Family atmosphere Good benefits Good salaries Training & Professional Opportunities

      Cons

      Office can be quite noisy sometimes

      InTechnology2015-12-15
    • Helpful (3)

      "Good Employer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at InTechnology full-time

      Pros

      Good employer, work hard and value their employees

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      InTechnology2015-09-11
    • Helpful (1)

      "Well looked after"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at InTechnology full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good culture Well look after Good Salary Good Career Progression Good Company benefits including rec area with table tennis, free breakfast etc Lovely Offices and facilities Good work-life balance The people that work there

      Cons

      Perhaps location could be more central to Harrogate

      Advice to Management

      Keep looking after your staff and offering them great opportunities

      InTechnology2015-09-14
    • Helpful (4)

      "Asset Price speculation vehicle of the CEO"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Sales in Harrogate, England
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at InTechnology full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      The people who worked there were generally good The pay was OK

      Cons

      Just a reseller , no real innovation or attempt to achieve anything The middle management were clueless and inept , unable to manage themselves even. Company was always up for sale Career progression only for Harrogate favourites of CEO Company was full of suckers up to the CEO The products were never that appealig to customers and always expensive Customers were never that happy and would always walk if there were...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      The company was always just an asset price speculation vehicle of the CEO. The employees were merely actors in this game. The CEO always was only ever interested in making money for himself by selling the company to some suckers ! (ie. redcentric) Do something truly innovative rather than creating very average companies that soon fall apart after being sold ! eg. planet online etc etc Create a company that lasts...

      Show More
      InTechnology2015-01-28
    Found 7 reviews