Intuitive Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Intuitive Solutions Reviews

Updated Feb 4, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

2.1
27%
Recommend to a Friend
32%
Approve of CEO
Intuitive Solutions President & Owner Mark Azizi (no image)
Mark Azizi
9 Ratings
  1. Helpful (5)

    "Customer Service Rep."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intuitive Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Some of the best reasons to work for this company is they really help and care. The hours and amount of hours you get are great and helpful when you need to make the money.

    Cons

    I really didn't see any cons but the pay. I started the same job that payed way more and the same hours.

    Intuitive Solutions2018-05-12
  2. "cust serv"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Intuitive Solutions part-time

    Pros

    Work from home opportunity

    Cons

    Not enough hours to select

    Intuitive Solutions2020-02-04
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Training pay and education was good, but working the Spanish line I never got paid."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Pizza Hut Sales Agent Spanish in San Antonio, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Intuitive Solutions part-time

    Pros

    Lots of work, good training

    Cons

    No pay worked 62 hours and got paid $2.61 an hour with a ton of Spanish calls. Never would transfer me to a fixed pay hourly wage and never corrected the pay deficiencies.

    Continue reading
    Intuitive Solutions2019-07-11
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Working as an independent contractor agent is okay for extra money if you can handle the customers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Inbound Customer Service Agent 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Intuitive Solutions part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible hours, Managers were okay, The ability to work from home

    Cons

    Rude customers. You only get paid when the order is placed and I had some calls last for over 10 minutes (sometimes 20) due to aggressive, drunk, and high customers that refused to get off the phone or make up their minds. I don't know how the training is now, but I hope that it improved since I have worked here.

    Continue reading
    Intuitive Solutions2018-05-10
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Customer Service Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Intuitive Solutions part-time

    Pros

    They're flexible with schedules and the managers are pretty nice and respectful.

    Cons

    Can't make enough to pay your bills.

    Continue reading
    Intuitive Solutions2018-04-28
  6. Helpful (5)

    "data entry pizza hut"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Intuitive Solutions part-time

    Pros

    Not one pro only cons cons cons

    Cons

    Everything is wrong. You must know someone on the inside. I really thing these people on team leads chat monitors use the agents for a position for their resume for THIER next job. These people are usually former military and they stick together. If you are not in their group, you will get let go.

    Intuitive Solutions2017-09-17
  7. Helpful (1)

    "TMT Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TMT Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Intuitive Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People, Some bosses, Environment, Nothing else to say.

    Cons

    Pay, No incentives, No paid vacation, No PTO

    Intuitive Solutions2017-02-26
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Pizza hit call center"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in San Antonio, TX

    I worked at Intuitive Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Its easy job pick it up quick its basicly common sense and learning the pizza hut menu and being able to run three different screens at once on ur computer but other than that its a great easy job and they hire everyone

    Cons

    The having to ask in chat to go to the bathroom only thing is i got fired for some b.s that wasnt true

    Intuitive Solutions2016-11-18
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Not Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in San Antonio, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Intuitive Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy to get hired. Friendly and laid back work environment. You get bonuses if you make enough "perfect" calls.

    Cons

    Not enough training before they put you on the phone to take orders/complaints. Very low pay.

    Continue reading
    Intuitive Solutions2016-11-10
  10. Helpful (12)

    "CALL CENTER SWEAT SHOP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Intuitive Solutions

    Pros

    anyone who signs up can get the job

    Cons

    This company uses contractors as unpaid complaint takers. You only get paid per order you place, and while the company promises you can make $8-10 per hour, the reality is that about 50% of all the incoming calls are complaints, and you do not get paid for these, so your real income is going to be around $4-5/hr.

    Continue reading
    Intuitive Solutions2016-08-20

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 28 reviews