Cover image for LanceSoft
Logo

LanceSoft

Engaged Employer

LanceSoft

Add a Review

LanceSoft Reviews

Updated Dec 7, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 637 of over 1K reviews
4.2
85% Recommend to a Friend
LanceSoft Chairman and CEO Ram Karuppusamy
87% Approve of CEO

Found 639 of over 1K reviews

4.2
85%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
LanceSoft Chairman and CEO Ram Karuppusamy
Ram Karuppusamy
356 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Pay is great and job is easy than any jobs I’ve worked for.(in 38 reviews)
  • "Salary is good and the food facility also because it is totally night shift job.(in 31 reviews)
  • "management is good and floor environment is fabulous(in 30 reviews)
  • "Great communication also very punctual(in 30 reviews)
  • "Supportive staff(in 28 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of LanceSoft and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Greate Company

    Dec 7, 2022 - Software Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good place to work for a software consultant.

    Cons

    nothing I can see but its better to have more perks.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Job

    Oct 12, 2022 - Claims Processor in San Juan, PR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good communication and attentive to employees need.

    Cons

    The only think is I'm outside of the USA

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the LanceSoft team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Vero good

    Oct 11, 2022 - Associate Test Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They always help me in all my questions, and always responds on me. I like the way they work! I paid on time also they always check on me.

    Cons

    Nothing i can say about them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company!

    Oct 10, 2022 - Support Engineer, Senior in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work with, they pay by the hour. The project I’m working in is the best, the place and work culture are amazing! I really recommend the experience.

    Cons

    Nothing bad about the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Support

    Oct 10, 2022 - Clinical Pharmacist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They were quick and helpful in finding me a position.

    Cons

    No cons everything went smooth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Happy that I was chosen and will strive to improve

    Oct 10, 2022 - Front Desk Receptionist in Deland, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At first it was uneasy but the gentleman really gave me instructions on what my next step would be and I felt comfortable to call them if I had any concerns

    Cons

    Then language barrier is some what difficult but I have to listen and ask questions and I get clearity after

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good work environment

    Oct 7, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work environment that fosters growth and learning

    Cons

    There are none as of yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    LanceSoft is a Great Company

    Oct 7, 2022 - Administrative Assistant in Phila, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    LanceSoft is a very good agency. The current assignment I have been working on is great. LanceSoft has helped to extend my stay at this assignment. They are responsive and helpful throughout the whole onboarding process with your new employer. I would recommend LanceSoft to anyone seeking a temporary assignment. Signed, Current LandSoft Contract Worker

    Cons

    I do not have anything negative to report.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awful service

    Nov 11, 2022 - Register Nurse in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awful awful awful phishing scam

    Cons

    Awful scam awful scam alert

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Smooth Onboarding Process

    Oct 5, 2022 - Supervisor in Ruskin, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive staff and very helpful with questions & issues.

    Cons

    None at this point in time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 639 Reviews
</>Embed

LanceSoft Reviews FAQs

LanceSoft has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 1,042 reviews left anonymously by employees. 85% of employees would recommend working at LanceSoft to a friend and 81% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 15% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, LanceSoft employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at LanceSoft. This rating has improved by 12% over the last 12 months.

85% of LanceSoft employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated LanceSoft 4.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.1 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at LanceSoft to be career development, management, culture and the cons to be benefits .

Popular Careers with LanceSoft Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at LanceSoft? Share Your Experiences

LanceSoft logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

LanceSoft Photos

+ Add Photo
LanceSoft photo of: diwali
LanceSoft photo of: Operations Floor
LanceSoft photo of: Operations Floor
LanceSoft photo of: Operations Floor
LanceSoft photo of: Inept employees
LanceSoft photo of: Inept employees

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

LanceSoft Job Seekers Also Viewed

Randstad US Logo
Randstad US

3.6

4,821 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 1,042 LanceSoft reviews submitted anonymously by LanceSoft employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if LanceSoft is right for you.