KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt

Persona

Is this your company?

Persona

Add a Review

Persona Reviews

Updated Mar 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 8 reviews

3.6
75%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Persona CEO Dan McKeen (no image)
Dan McKeen
1 Rating

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Challenging, rewarding, fun

    Feb 4, 2021 - Software Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some of the smartest, humble and capable people I've ever worked with. Super interesting space to work in.

    Cons

    Lots going on, hard to keep up

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Managers didn't know how to cut bad hires

    Mar 25, 2021 - Project Assistant in Sioux Falls, SD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Wages were good. The work environment at my office was great! Loved the co workers!

    Cons

    Upper management made a bad middle management hire into our division. They knew it, but wouldn't admit their mistake and didn't fire the guy.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Contractor, more than 10 years

    outside sales in signs and lighting

    Jul 15, 2019 - Sales in Watertown, SD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good people, good environment, stable,

    Cons

    very busy, unknown future, less stable sales force

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Jun 25, 2015 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive management, challenging work, great coworkers, lots of opportunities, decent pay. They will hire you based on you, not your resume.

    Cons

    I really can't think of many negatives, I have really enjoyed my time here. Sometimes internal issues can go unaddressed.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Contractor, more than 3 years

    Poor Management Consultant relationship

    Feb 16, 2015 - Senior SQA Engineer in Alpharetta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very limited Cons to note, they provided the basic services in terms of billing the customer.

    Cons

    Poor communication, no periodic reviews of consultant's performance with client. No follow up call or re-assignment after contract ended.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Seeking job in the field of hair styling and makeover.

    Nov 7, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Dhaka
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly working environment, good managment, well paid etc.

    Cons

    Lack of learning opportunities, lack of promotional opportunity etc.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    a good place for how want to Increase his learning curve for live, career and other ways of life.

    Jul 16, 2014 - Software Engineering in Cairo
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    the company manager very friendly other staff very helpful, friendly and the work environment Promotes peaceful development and progress comfortably.

    Cons

    New aides, new reports every day i face new challenges and learn new trikes in my work .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Persona Communications

    Feb 9, 2016 - Credit Manager in Edmonton, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I made many good friends there, moved up a few positions in the company over the years I was there & always loved coming in to work every day.

    Cons

    I don't think they are in business anymore after they were bought out by East Link.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Persona Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Persona? Share Your Experiences

or