KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Precision Document Solutions

Is this your company?

Precision Document Solutions

Add a Review

Precision Document Solutions Reviews

Updated Jun 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 107 of over 108 reviews

4.2
77%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Precision Document Solutions President Steve Jenkins (no image)
Steve Jenkins
85 Ratings
Pros
  • "Hard working professionals get a lot of opportunities to perform and prove themselves(in 8 reviews)

  • "I worked with some really good people(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Upper management is just clueless(in 9 reviews)

  • "Long hours and many tasks that needs to be completed in a day(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good work culture

      Jun 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It’s a great experience working with intelligent and highly motivated teams. Nice place to work and learning a lot every day. Fantastic people, no micromanaging. Everybody is given equal opportunity to excel and contribute new ideas.

      Cons

      None, all good so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Valid path for career growth and fulfillment

      May 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Since I started working here, I have built my confidence in my abilities and this in turn assisted in improving my performance as a professional. The company is stable, flexible, transparent, and supportive of the employees. It is also the work environment that made me realize the value of being honest and trustworthiness. The consistent support of the management keeps us all motivated. I am a witness of how this company gained good traction into the industry and so far, the reputation of the company is at its best - posing a strong evidence of career boost, whether in the present or future.

      Cons

      Continue investing in employees because a good foundation traces with loyalty, competence, and performance in general.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Nice organization

      Jun 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good experience so far. Tasks are equally and fairly distributed. Management is clear about their expectations and makes sure that everybody has the training and resources to perform their job. Coworkers are easy going. The starting wages are competitive and there is always room to improve. The company continues to grow year after year so there’s lot of opportunities.

      Cons

      I don’t have any complaints about the job

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      You don’t want to miss a chance to work here

      May 31, 2021 - Administrative Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great salary and benefits. Management understands our needs and they are really caring. They have reasonable expectations and provide clear guidelines. They are really knowledgeable and know how to do their job. This is a perfect place for people who are willing to learn and improve. The co-workers are extremely nice and we enjoy environment without any micromanagement. I highly recommend working here.

      Cons

      I can’t think of any cons so far.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing place with collaborative efforts

      May 1, 2021 - Administrative Assistant in Carrollton, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You are never alone here. For each problem, you always have somebody whom you can rely on. This made my life simpler during the first few days. The management provides comprehensive training throughout the first month. That helped me understand the processes and responsibilities properly. The pay is good and you receive perks for being up to the mark in your area of expertise.

      Cons

      You have to multitask but that polishes your skills.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      A growing company with strong vision

      Apr 15, 2021 - Administrative Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working in a highly positive and welcoming environment. Productivity is encouraged. Co-workers are really hard-working and talented which is a really motivating factor. As the company is getting stronger and bigger, new opportunities for advancement are really common. PDS will really help you advance in your career. Great salary and benefits are a big plus for me, too.

      Cons

      Never had any negative experiences.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best working experience so far!

      Apr 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am truly enjoying my time here. Working on different roles and taking on different responsibilities has been really rewarding so far. I’ve learned a lot, grew as a professional and really improved my skills. You get a chance to prove yourself and your hard work will always be recognized and appreciated. My co-workers are highly supportive and really friendly. Working with them is a real pleasure!

      Cons

      I have nothing to mention as a con.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Employee- and Environment-Friendly Company

      Mar 4, 2021 - Printer Technician 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      • Throughout its 25-year history, PDS is a company that has been continuously evolving and innovating. And I’m excited for both the company’s and my future here. • 300 employees, 500 hospitals, 2000 clinics, and still growing! • The company advocates less use of paper, a move that is good for both our clients and the environment of course. • It’s a company that values its employees and it shows in our compensation and benefits package: + High hourly rate + 401(k) + Dental / Health / Vision insurance + Paid time off

      Cons

      We work weekends. Also, I go to different locations to troubleshoot so it can get extra tiring.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Environment that makes the time fly

      Mar 30, 2021 - Administrative Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No micromanagement and you are free to do your job your own way as long as the results are positive. Highly productive and dynamic environment. There’s never a dull moment here. Perfect for hard workers. Performance based promotions and equal opportunities. Diverse, motivated and friendly workforce. No politics and great work culture. If you are willing to work hard, working here could be a dream come true.

      Cons

      Working hard is a must here. I have no cons to report.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 2.0
      Former Employee

      Css

      Jun 7, 2021 - CSS 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No supervision, lots of down time

      Cons

      Treated like a second class citizen

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 107 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Precision Document Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Precision Document Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Precision Document Solutions logo
    or