Triangle Services Reviews

Updated Jun 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
61%
Recommend to a Friend
34%
Approve of CEO
Triangle Services Founder & Chairman Ralph Fine (no image)
Ralph Fine
3 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great, family owned company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Triangle Services

    Pros

    - Direct access to ownership - A few really good leaders - Continuing education was encouraged and supported

    Cons

    - You will be spread thin and wear many hats but that's true in most small businesses.

    Triangle Services2016-08-10
  2. "Good"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Passenger Service Agent 

    I have been working at Triangle Services part-time

    Pros

    Paid parking every three months

    Cons

    Amount of given work hours per week

    Triangle Services2019-06-25
  3. "Branch Manager/Maintech"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Branch Manager in Columbus, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Triangle Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent leadership. Understanding and helpful.

    Cons

    New going into the position that we were in facilities Management. So you had to monitor work orders 24/7. Being a subcontractor, had to be a yes man. Once a relationship was built, it was not too difficult. Had to defend your associates actions and develop a root cause on equipment failures that were not our fault constantly.

    Continue reading
    Triangle Services2018-09-24
  4. "Dedicated"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Triangle Services full-time

    Pros

    Be Safe at all times

    Cons

    Considerations to workers at sometimes

    Continue reading
    Triangle Services2017-11-07
  5. "Ok"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Triangle Services full-time

    Pros

    Seasonal job for students. Overtime is great.

    Cons

    Hard to move up within

    Triangle Services2017-08-09
  6. "EH..."

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Triangle Services full-time

    Pros

    PTO time was OK, co workers were good to work with!

    Cons

    Corporate needs more support please!

    Continue reading
    Triangle Services2017-08-15
  7. "Supervisor"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Shift Supervisor in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Triangle Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It was a company established the airport of Tampa by 35 years. It offered good benefit to employees

    Cons

    For the full times employees did not have anything bad, but employees part time if because it was a little difficult to get a full time.

    Continue reading
    Triangle Services2017-05-21
  8. "Branch Office Administrator"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Branch Office Administrator in Columbus, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Triangle Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A paycheck, close commute, WE made it fun. The schedule and work/life balance (only because my immediate supervisor was understanding).

    Cons

    Drama infested management who lie. Do as I say, not as I do mentality. Nothing is kept confidential. Foul language. Internal conflict amongst management and their clients. Rules change daily. They fabricate stories then accuse you of doing them to fire you. Unprofessional fabricated termination forms. There is no chain of command. No stability. No communication. Sexual harassment. No respect for women. No organization. Horrible insurance. Corporate doesn't pay their vendors nor are they held accountable. Managers aren't held accountable for much either. Too many chiefs and not enough indians. Power trips. Attitudes.

    Continue reading
    Triangle Services2016-09-26
  9. "No wage increase"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Facilities Technician in Los Angeles, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Triangle Services for more than a year

    Pros

    Work at your own pace

    Cons

    No growth or wage increase

    Triangle Services2016-07-02
  10. "Supervisor"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Triangle Services full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work and lots of benefits mPerks also vacation pay holiday time paid off fun family environment.

    Cons

    Sometimes you have to is your personal vehicle travel between job sites and they're a little slow on compensation for your mileage wear and tear on a vehicle

    Continue reading
    Triangle Services2016-03-27
Found 15 reviews