TripleLift Reviews

Updated May 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
90%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
TripleLift Founder/CEO Eric Berry (no image)
Eric Berry
65 Ratings
Pros
  • "There are so many companies in the ad tech space that don't make the investments in either of these (and I've worked at them(in 7 reviews)

  • "Great culture and company values(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "its a really great place to work(in 3 reviews)

  • "growing pains(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      review

      Apr 25, 2021 - Production Worker 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      the best company I ever worked in

      Cons

      Just sometimes there is more work to do

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Innovative and Exciting Company

      Mar 19, 2021 - Senior Solutions Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The adtech space is ever changing and the leadership is 100% on top of it. The company is continually evolving and designing new ways to compete in the marketplace. Everyone is super supportive and the culture while fast moving focusing on learning and development. There is lots of room to design your own future here.

      Cons

      Things move fast and it takes effort to stay up to speed. If you don't like to continually learn and improve the pace might be stressful for a person who doesn't like such things.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Apr 21, 2021 - Software Engineer in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work, leadership is great, would recommend it

      Cons

      Software engineering levels can be unclear

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great experience

      May 3, 2021 - Partner Manager in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company culture, unlimited vacation, growth opportunities.

      Cons

      Salary could be more generous

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best company to work for

      Jan 26, 2021 - Operations Team in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Two mandatory Mental Health Days (on top of PTO) a month to ensure we are switching off as working from home has blurred those lines. Career progression opportunities Regular updates from the executive team on how the business is performing and what our goals are

      Cons

      I can't think of any!

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work

      Apr 6, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company culture, lots of intelligent people

      Cons

      Less resources available for projects

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Strong Leadership, Equally Strong Employees

      Jan 22, 2021 - Sales Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Literally everyone truly cares about what they work on - Company values everyone's individual opinion - Clear growth path

      Cons

      - No past or current complaints

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work

      Mar 3, 2021 - Engineering 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good culture as well as team

      Cons

      It can be disorganized and intense, and there is a lack of training though they are trying to correct that

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Stellar company with a very bright future.

      Feb 19, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Strong executive leadership. The 3 Co-Founders come from a strong pedigree from the early AppNexus era. Always 3 steps ahead of the industry and the marketplace. You can see that with the quality of the products rolled out. New additions to the leadership team are taking the company higher. -Well-positioned in programmatic. The mature and emerging products are well designed. The industry definitely knows TripleLift as the leader in native. TripleLift is AdTech 2.0. -Company meetings every Wednesday at Chat & Chew. I end up learning something new. -Industry is leaning into TripleLift. TripleLift has earned a strong reputation in agency and brand circles. -Constant product innovation. -Good middle management. I feel like I'm constantly challenged and supported should issues arise.

      Cons

      -I've worked at a lot of places and this is the best gig I've had, so it's hard to list cons when the grass is not greener on the other side and you've been on the other side. -We're outgrowing the physical office, so a new location could be great. Elevator traffic is a thing. -There is a ramp up with TripleLift as with anywhere, and information can be hard to get at times as you're ramping. -We shouldn't forget we're all in this together as a team, regardless of department.

      Continue reading
      8 people found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Smart Planning for Roads Ahead

      May 15, 2020 - Sales Manager in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I wanted to share the Pros as of currently with the situation we are in. Yes, it has great benefits and snack perks but, they have also been completely open and honest with our Covid-19 positioning. This is a difficult time and a lot of companies had to make really hard decisions. With an exec team that is so transparent you felt that their decisions were not taken lightly. It has given many people in the company a sense of security that we will be able to weather the storm and come out the other side of Covid to be a leader in our industry. It's the kind of thinking you want to be behind in this current world.

      Cons

      We never had a true WFH policy. I am hoping that something like the times we are dealing with will change that.

      Continue reading
      6 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 80 Reviews

    Popular Careers with TripleLift Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Manager, Campaign Management
    Learn About the Job

    Work at TripleLift? Share Your Experiences

    TripleLift logo
    or