KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Unity Communications

Is this your company?

Unity Communications

Add a Review

Unity Communications Reviews

Updated Jan 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 8 reviews

4.9
83%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Unity Communications Founder Patrick Brown (no image)
Patrick Brown
7 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    This company enables sales people to just sell.

    Jan 1, 2021 - Wireless Sales Consultant in Gilbert, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    For sales people in particular, this company takes most of the administrative work out of the sales cycle.

    Cons

    You will be spending most of your time alone, as most people are working remotely. If you are looking for a office environment with team builders and happy hour, then you'll have a hard time adjusting.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Love this company!

    Oct 2, 2019 - Director of Operations in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Trustworthy, transparent leadership committed to working as a team to get the job done right, the first time, for our clients.

    Cons

    Remote work, and we can work from a coffee shop, etc., but it's challenging to get out since we're busy.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Best Company Ever

    Sep 27, 2019 - Sales Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Honest, group focused, real growth potential, great money, wonderful team, a truly caring owner who puts his team first.

    Cons

    Being part of a growing company can have so ups and down i suppose. but i never had to stress about it. Patrick took care of all that.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Meh

    Sep 18, 2020 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive Salary Free Food and Shuttle during training Permanent WFH

    Cons

    Will ask you to do duty on your Rest Day which was not included on your contract. Wants agents to do 2 simultaneous calls per head.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company

    Nov 25, 2019 - TSR 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home. awesome people. Great benefits

    Cons

    None, can't think of any at the moment

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Workplace of Choice

    Nov 25, 2019 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive pay, Great benefits, Great team

    Cons

    Couldn't think of any so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Unity Communications helped give me a start and helped my carrier in technology customer services

    Oct 10, 2019 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay, benefits, and flexible schedule. Telecommuting is an option when you build trust.

    Cons

    Must be able to react to change fairly quickly and adjust.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    I love the large ness of the company

    Oct 5, 2019 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Sweet nice hard working people there

    Cons

    I love there generosity wit hope

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Work at Unity Communications? Share Your Experiences

Unity Communications logo
or