ADPI Reviews | Glassdoor

ADPI Reviews

Updated Jun 29, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
85%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ADPI   (no image)
2 Ratings
  1. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADPI full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Employee Friendly Home away from Home

    Cons

    Lack of market corrections No special recognition for employees working for many years in the company

    ADPI2018-06-30
  2. "Senior Quality Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at ADPI full-time

    Pros

    Excellent salary and benefits and medical.

    Cons

    After project is finished they do not know you and do not provide opportunity to re-locate.

    Advice to Management

    Management has to be proactive to get more project.

    ADPI2018-04-10
  3. "I am unhappy working here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Process Associate in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at ADPI

    Pros

    Interview process was damn easy. But the culture and people over there are disgusting. I didn't like the company. There is nothing standardized there including HR team. They have Lot of deductions in salary. They show us the Big amount but where as we get in hand is very less.

    Cons

    the culture and people over there are disgusting. I didn't like the company. There is nothing standardized there including HR team. They have Lot of deductions in salary. They show us the Big amount but where as we get in hand is very less.

    Advice to Management

    Please improve the comforts in the sense of Transport and Cafeteria not in the sense of the leisure timings of the employees. Implement the tool which captures everyone's performance so that everybody would concentrate on the work.

    ADPI2015-10-11
  4. "Full of experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Architect in Tripoli
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ADPI full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good experience in airport building projects from scratch design to shop drawings and specs and tenders to as built ant management. You get to meet great people and learn from them

    Cons

    Salaries need to be improved, learning to deal with different race's is a need for the management especially when projects of adpibare all arround the world

    Advice to Management

    Be open to all cultures

    ADPI2015-05-26
  5. "Has beean a wonderful journey so far."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member Technical in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at ADPI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    stress free work environment, flexible timings, Lot of good initiatives.

    Cons

    the daily learning you take out of your job

    Advice to Management

    Keep continuing the good work

    ADPI2014-10-31
  6. "Employee Friendly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ADPI full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Employee friendly policies, work-life balance, sincere & considerate leadership, Competitive Salaries & benefits

    Cons

    Training is not focused. Slow to adopt.

    ADPI2014-10-15
  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Technical in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at ADPI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Hours and good leave policy - Great work life balance and awesome events to take part in

    Cons

    Things take time to go around and there is petty politics at times - favoured are those who suck up to their bosses

    Advice to Management

    Do not delay decisions and make employees wait in the team they dont want to work. Allow them to apply to IJPs as it is their right to move within the organisation. Support disruptive ideas and do not stick to traditional methods of doing things always.

    ADPI2014-07-30
  8. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Technical in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I worked at ADPI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ADP India has great culture to work with. Good work life balance.

    Cons

    Little bit low salaries compared to other MNCs.

    ADPI2014-05-10
  9. "Good organization with not good practices"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior MEMBER TECHNICAL in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at ADPI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good exposure and many technologies to learn Growing organization Vast prescence in payroll industry

    Cons

    No mobile allowed on floor even for IT people Not really transparent Growth only depends on your tenure in organization and not on your work

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good things you are doing and improve your process were it has to be - you know were I am pointing to

    ADPI2014-03-15
  10. "Project leader"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at ADPI

    Pros

    Nice work culture. Really care for its associates. The management is open to feedback from associates and tries to improve on it.

    Cons

    Things move a bit slow. Like getting on board takes time. Even there are lot of restrictions like carrying mobile to work station is not allowed.

    Advice to Management

    Doing a great job..

    ADPI2013-11-06
Found 18 reviews
</>Embed