Cover image for Analysis Prime
Logo

Analysis Prime

Engaged Employer

Analysis Prime

Add a Review

Analysis Prime Reviews

Updated Nov 12, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 12 of over 12 reviews
4.8
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 12 of over 12 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Consulting

Join the conversation on

Consulting

1y

works at 

McKinsey & Company

Consultants of Fishbowl, I'm 31 and have ~$2m. No kids, student loans, etc... I'm also getting CTL'd. If you were in my position, would you scramble to get a new position or retire early?

404

132 Comments

Consulting

447.7K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/consulting/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Analysis Prime~6246746
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Analysis Prime? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Analysis Prime employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I’m Home

    Nov 12, 2022 - Solutions Advisor in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The collaboration and competency of those around me drives me to want to contribute in any way possible. I’m excited to be part of such a strong team and working to help companies accomplish their goals

    Cons

    No cons that I have seen

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Highly Recommend

    Jan 10, 2022 - Consultant in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team at Analysis Prime is top notch. Everyone works together to move the organization forward while providing top tier, white glove service to all of their clients. The management is highly engaged with each employee and they have cultivated a very positive culture. The full benefits are great along with flexibility to take time off as needed with the very generous PTO program. Compensation is competitive with a base salary plus quarterly bonuses.

    Cons

    Being in a rapid growth state is very exciting but also can be a bit chaotic at times. New employees coming in should be prepared for self-directed training. Although training is mostly independent everyone is certainly willing to jump in and answer and questions and assist.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Analysis Prime Response

    Director People & Culture

    We will do our best to avoid feeling chaotic in some of our biggest seasons of growth, and in the meantime, are glad you feel it is a positive culture! We will continue to do our best to keeping and expanding on that for current and future employees. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

  3. Join the Analysis Prime team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Growing Company

    Jun 15, 2022 - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very close company with great benefits

    Cons

    No cons for my internship

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    All of the Professional Development Opportunities are Here - If You Want It

    Jan 27, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Management actually cares about its employees -Training and professional development opportunities - with flexibility in transferring departments -Challenging environment -VERY supportive/helpful/collaborative colleagues (nobody is 'silo'd' into their jobs)

    Cons

    -This is a rapidly growing company trying to find more talents to support its growth; you will be expected to wear lots of hats (not a 'con', but a heads-up) This is similar to a nonprofit environment, or a less toxic startup culture.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Analysis Prime Response

    Director People & Culture

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We are glad to have you as part of our team.

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Overall great place to work

    Jan 24, 2022 - Senior Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The balance of benefits and perks is unmatched to other working experiences I have had. Great company with a lot of exciting and fulfilling work. The entire team is talented and helpful - especially across multiple departments and disciplines.

    Cons

    Nothing of consequence to consider as negative.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Analysis Prime Response

    Director People & Culture

    Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback on your employee experience with us. We have had a lot of growth in the last year, and I agree - the entire team is very talented and helpful. I appreciate your feedback!

  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    An Amazing Workplace

    Jan 7, 2022 - Senior Analytics Training Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Analysis Prime is a wonderful organization, run by brilliant minds who are focused on building the brightest team. Their place in the SAP space continuously grows due to the high level of expertise employed there.

    Cons

    There were no negative experiences at Analysis Prime.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Analysis Prime Response

    Director People & Culture

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience working with us. We wish you the best success in your career.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A company that truly values employees

    Feb 11, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Extensive benefits Competitive compensation Positive and collaborative working environment

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Analysis Prime Response

    Director People & Culture

    Thank you for taking the time to review Analysis Prime and provide information about your experience working with us!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company - Amazing work life balance and leaders

    Jan 22, 2022 - Senior Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work life balance Good leaders with good direction Exceptional career growth

    Cons

    A little underpaid when looking at market average

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Analysis Prime Response

    Director People & Culture

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your experience with us. We value the feedback and are glad you find strong growth and balance here!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Boost experience and knowledge

    Jan 10, 2022 - Consultant in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome company to work with. Values their employee

    Cons

    I don't think of any

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Analysis Prime Response

    Director People & Culture

    Thank you for taking your time to post a review. Glad you feel valued!

  11. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work. Inclusive, Supportive, Growing, and Fun!

    Jan 13, 2022 - ELearning Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Analysis Prime is a company where you can fully realize your potential, where everybody is supportive and friendly. Professionally speaking, the training and continuous learning is top class and there is frequent communication with top-level leadership, even for entry level positions. Management is very supportive of work/life balance. Leadership really cares about the company and the people in it. The respect everyone has for each other within the company just drives for a collaborative, supportive, and great place to work. • Work life balance is excellent • Lots of opportunity to be a self starter/define what you work on • Unlimited PTO. • You get to see how your efforts directly impact the organizational goals and people around you.

    Cons

    None that I experienced during my time. Just like many other places with remote work, I wish I could have met more people in person.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Analysis Prime Response

    Director People & Culture

    I am glad you enjoyed your experience working with us, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will continue to do our best to provide a positive workplace for our current and future employees and wish you the best in your career.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Analysis Prime Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Analysis Prime? Share Your Experiences

Analysis Prime logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Consultant(3)
  • Senior Consultant(2)

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 12 Analysis Prime reviews submitted anonymously by Analysis Prime employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Analysis Prime is right for you.