KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Ascendix Technologies

Engaged Employer

Ascendix Technologies

Add a Review

Ascendix Technologies Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 15 of over 15 reviews
4.9
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 15 of over 15 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
Ascendix Technologies President/ CEO, Managing Partner Wesley D. Snow, Todd Terry (no image)
Wesley D. Snow, Todd Terry
0 Rating

The latest conversations about Consulting

Join the conversation on

Consulting

1y

works at 

McKinsey & Company

Consultants of Fishbowl, I'm 31 and have ~$2m. No kids, student loans, etc... I'm also getting CTL'd. If you were in my position, would you scramble to get a new position or retire early?

384

132 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Boutique Firm

    Apr 4, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Access to management/open door policy

    Cons

    Too many internal separate systems

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ascendix Technologies Response

    We appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you so much for sharing.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    IT AUDIT CONSULTANT

    Oct 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I work too a hard

    Cons

    i love this very organisation

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ascendix Technologies Response

    We appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you so much for sharing.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work with wonderful smart people!

    Apr 7, 2021 - Senior Project Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people & leadership, fun culture, challenging, flexible, remote work and owners care about their employees.

    Cons

    Early start time for someone that's not a morning person.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Rather be no where else

    Jan 14, 2021 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, Entrepreneurial, Collaborative, No Egos, Great Leadership

    Cons

    Reduce some of the administrative redundancies

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Growing Company

    Oct 26, 2020 - Social Media & Marketing Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great office, collaborative environment, team building

    Cons

    Smaller sized firm, might not be a good fit for everyone

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Start up feel

    Aug 1, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you enjoy being part of a team that has a start up feel, cohesive relationships, wear different hats and have an entrepreneurial approach to things, this is a great place to be. Management is open to ideas and there is very little ego floating around. Leadership is 'of the people, for the people'

    Cons

    You have to carve your own path to success, if you like being told what to do, it's not the place for you. Perhaps add a bonus structure to incentive employees.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Sr. Project Manager

    Dec 10, 2015 - Project Manager in Olathe, KS
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people great environment and work culture. For the most part the team members work well together.

    Cons

    The developers run the shop so project management was/is seen by them as unnecessary.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great work environment

    Oct 21, 2014 - Not Disclosed in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment; flexible and casual. Management communicates priorities clearly and focuses on goals. Great IT experience opportunities in both product development and consulting. The firm is extending beyond traditional technologies and doing some cutting edge work. You can gain a lot of experience without having to travel much.

    Cons

    It's a small, dynamic organization. You need the ability to work out of your comfort zone and wear many hats as needed. It's not for everyone.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great experience

    Jul 27, 2022 - HR Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is really great. Boss is the best one

    Cons

    More meetings with all members of team offline

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Company to Work for

    Jul 14, 2022 - Content Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good payment, supportive HR, flexible working day,

    Cons

    I wish they had more learning and professional opportunities to climb your career ladder

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ascendix Technologies Response

    We appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you so much for sharing.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 15 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Ascendix Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or

Ascendix Technologies Photos

+ Add Photo
Ascendix Technologies photo of: Our cozy covorking area
Ascendix Technologies photo of: Learning together
Ascendix Technologies photo of: Learning together
Ascendix Technologies photo of: Wesley D. Snow and Todd Terry, the company founders and owners
Ascendix Technologies photo of: We like to spend time together
Ascendix Technologies photo of: We like to spend time together
Ascendix Technologies photo of: We love to party
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Ascendix Tech

Glassdoor has 15 Ascendix Technologies reviews submitted anonymously by Ascendix Technologies employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Ascendix Technologies is right for you.