ChaseSource Reviews | Glassdoor

ChaseSource Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 31 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Tony Chase
19 Ratings
  1. "Great Staffing Agency!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ChaseSource full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company, would recommend to others!

    Cons

    No cons at this moment

    ChaseSource2019-03-04
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great Team, So far so good!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Representative in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ChaseSource full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great Hours 830am-530pm Vice President is passionate about training and company. Open work space. Cares about employees. Healthcare, Dental and Vision. Work life balance.

    Cons

    Temperature in office always varies. Frequent Internet issues, which delay work.

    Advice to Management

    I like that meetings are only once a day now. We need a stronger internet service. Keep caring about employees.

    ChaseSource2019-02-12
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Entry in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ChaseSource full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Maria at Chasesource has been very attentive and professional, she has acted promptly in assisting me with any questions that I’ve had. I am happy to be working with her again! Zelda B.

    Cons

    I’ve been working with Chasesource for 3 months and I don’t have any complaints!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work !

    ChaseSource2019-01-30
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ChaseSource full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    ChaseSource staff are goal driven who push to exceed clients and job seekers expectations when it comes to providing staffing solutions. I enjoy working with the staff team!

    Cons

    I have no cons, the opportunity given to me has been great!

    ChaseSource2019-01-29
  5. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Accounting in Houston, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at ChaseSource full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Great people to work with.

      Cons

      Parking can be a problem.

      ChaseSource2019-02-01
    • Helpful (2)

      "ChaseSource 2.0"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - President in Houston, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ChaseSource full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Entrepreneurial environment, which allows top producers the ability to flex their talents and shine. We are focused on a 2.0 version of ChaseSource, where we come together as a team and have leaders who inspire their teams. Servant leadership is the new mantra for our management team.

      Cons

      In an entrepreneurial environment, it is easy for people with low self drive to fade to black. In the performance now environment the staffing world brings, the "what have you done for me lately" make this work a challenge for those with thin skin.

      Advice to Management

      Continue with servant leadership, and strive to remove obstacles from your team's work. Continue to focus on the fun and growing paychecks.

      ChaseSource2018-09-22
    • "Recruiter"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Recruiter 
      Doesn't Recommend
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at ChaseSource full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good work and life balance.

      Cons

      Not a friendly environment, very "clicky" and new comers are not very welcomed. A lot of turnover. Low pay. Promote people not qualified for their roles.

      Advice to Management

      Be selective with who you promote within. You will see better results and happier employees.

      ChaseSource2018-06-28
    • "anonymous"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous in Houston, TX
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at ChaseSource full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Great CEO! He is very personable. Small firm good opportunity to work hands on and be engaged with clients that are in leadership roles.

      Cons

      Great CEO, but has Terrible Leadership managing the employees! Leadership not open to new ideas outside of their own. Make sure you get everything in writing. They are notorious for not delivering on promises made to staff. Overall not a good place to work. My advice stay as far away as possible. Terrible turnover

      Advice to Management

      Stop being opposed to change. Your ideas are not always the best idea. Lack of leadership engagement is why the culture there is terrible. Continue down the same path and you will continue to see the high turnover rate.

      ChaseSource2018-03-19
    • Helpful (2)

      "CSR"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Austin, TX
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at ChaseSource full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      - got hired very fast (since the turnover is very high, no wonder why)

      Cons

      - Recruiter are not organized, not very respectful - got wrong income information, after my 3rd day in class the company explained, how the agents get paid (ChaseSource is hiring you with $ 12.00 pay per hour, they are not telling you that is just for the first 90 days, after that you pay might get down to $ 10.00 based on your AHT etc. ) Also you sign your contract with working hours 8-5, but the company you work...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      - Recruiter should be honest and have all the important information upfront - Recruiter should be respectful

      ChaseSource2017-09-11
    • "Recruiter"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at ChaseSource full-time

      Pros

      Great company to work for, they were super helpful and very professional.

      Cons

      I had no cons I had to deal with

      ChaseSource2017-07-17
    Found 31 reviews