KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

ClearlyRated

Is this your company?

ClearlyRated

Add a Review

ClearlyRated Reviews

Updated Oct 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 33 of over 33 reviews

4.9
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ClearlyRated Founder and CEO Eric Gregg (no image)
Eric Gregg
26 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Blessed to be a part of this company!

    Oct 17, 2021 - Account Coordinator in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are a company all others should take notes on how to be a reliable, kind, happy and positive company and workplace.

    Cons

    No, they are continually exceeding expectation.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Former Employee

    Oct 2, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company with some great benefits.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place to Work!

    Aug 4, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is absolutely amazing at ClearlyRated. The only company I've ever worked at that actually walked the walk of its talk.

    Cons

    The only real con is that compared to companies similar to ClearlyRated, the salary is low.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company I've worked for

    May 26, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is the best company by far that I have worked for. (I graduated high school in '98, so I've worked for a few employers in my time...). Very work/life balance focused, great benefits, focus on DEI, encourages feedback and ideas from every team member no matter the seniority, incentives for reaching both individual and team goals, offers a clear path for advancement, and overall just has a fun and engaging group. This positivity comes from the top down, so there are no hiccups with upper management conflicting with the entire team. I am in an entry-level position and still feel valued. I would recommend friends and family to this company any day.

    Cons

    The SDR role can be monotonous if you are used to a more dynamic or engaging position, but there are many opportunities to grow and use your own voice, so it does offer creativity, even in the scope of the role.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best company I've ever worked for!

    May 26, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing culture, great benefits, flexible schedule, supportive co-workers... Work hard, play hard!

    Cons

    If there is one, I haven't found it yet!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Flexibility and Autonomy

    May 14, 2021 - Director of Customer Success in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work schedule, autonomy to complete job duties, amazing support from leadership and managers

    Cons

    Lower end of the pay scale

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Such an amazing company culture, very supportive team and management!

    May 6, 2021 - Account Executive in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive and positive management, the best company culture I have ever experienced, every other Friday off all year round, growing company, small company so every teammate has the opportunity to contribute in a big way!

    Cons

    I can’t think of any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work!

    Mar 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Supportive, collaborative, and genuinely good people work here. -The company prides itself on treating people right. Clients, employees, and everyone else we talk with. -Good benefits. -Work-life balance is encouraged. Generous PTO and "flex Fridays" -Leadership is transparent and accessible if you need anything. Yes, our reviews everywhere are great. No, it's not too good to be true. ClearlyRated is really a great place to work!

    Cons

    -No 401k matching. The good and bad of a small, growing company is fewer resources than larger ones. -Still room to grow in terms of diversity. But they're actively working on it, which is more than I can say about a lot of companies.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Still a great place to work!

    Feb 2, 2021 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours and great work-life balance. Organizational transparency from top to bottom, every employee knows where they, and the company, stands Every week is different. There are tons of different and challenging projects, and you're always building out new skills. Small company, small team. Everything you do has an immediate and outsized impact. Leadership is making every effort to maintain the company culture and has a good plan for post-pandemic life. Decent benefits.

    Cons

    There is no 401k match.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    It's a great place to work if you like variety

    Feb 1, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome transparent leadership team, all ideas are take seriously, lot's of managerial support.

    Cons

    You might end up wearing a lot of hats. It's not a bad thing but something to be aware of at a small company. There's as much upward momentum as they can make possible at a small company, but at some point you are limited if there's not an open position above you or the budget to create one. They really do try though.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 33 Reviews

Popular Careers with ClearlyRated Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at ClearlyRated? Share Your Experiences

ClearlyRated logo
or