DRC Systems Reviews | Glassdoor

DRC Systems Reviews

Updated Aug 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at DRC Systems full-time

    Pros

    No, workload 5 days working

    Cons

    No personal growth. TL is not upgraded with technology.

    DRC Systems2019-08-27
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at DRC Systems full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture atmosphere.

    Cons

    Nothing to sat this comapny

    DRC Systems2019-07-11
  3. "Not bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DRC Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's not best but not bad experience

    Cons

    - so much negative politics - less encouragement to lead engineers - It's only sales heaven and rule, no value and respect for engineers

    DRC Systems2019-06-08
  4. "Sales Paradise - Knowledge, Wisdom, earning and Security"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Business Development Manager in Gāndhīnagar, Gujarat
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DRC Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Had worded with DRC Systems for around 4 Years as Business Manager and it was great to work. - Starting from VP to department head all are understanding and supportive. - You have freedom to select your region, Technology to achieve your targets. - Strong and Friendly Production support. - knowledge and performance base increment systems. - Visionary management - Management team is very visionary and... understanding and ready to invest in you. I personally learn a lot through this and got good international exposure. - Flexible and understanding HR policies. - We use to celebrate many things which I may consider as a best team building practice.

    Show More

    Cons

    - Think before you commit which is always there in any corporate. - Management is flexible by if you are not performing consistently and not showing efforts they may take actions. Which also normal in corporate and they have to do it. ** To be honest there is no cons in this company. You have to mentally strong and focus rest will be fine.

    DRC Systems2019-04-03
  5. "Good Company for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at DRC Systems for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Nice environment On time salary Nice infrastructure

    Cons

    Some time you will not get attention They don't care about what are you doing "These can be treated a Pros too :)" But if you serious about your future and you want to something new on every moment. beware they will spoil your career. Not suitable for experience more than 2.5 years

    Advice to Management

    No advice

    DRC Systems2019-01-26
  6. "Sr Odoo Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Odoo Developer in Gāndhīnagar, Gujarat
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at DRC Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Provide Saturday Sunday off

    Cons

    - After joining forget about increment - No employee engagement activities - HRs are not stick on there statement, Every time they change statement - There are no policy, They change the policy as per their convenience - Lots of politics

    Advice to Management

    Stick with your statements, Your word means your company's word Increment should be based on knowledge

    DRC Systems2018-12-31
  7. Helpful (5)

    "Two sides of coin"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Gāndhīnagar, Gujarat
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at DRC Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Flexible timing - Salary on time - Weekends off - Wonderful seniors - A lot to learn technically - Friendly people ( generally) - Creative freedom - Management is accessible easily - Total project control in your hand if you are capable - You can grow quickly here

    Cons

    - Project managers are not good in communication and are technically weak. - Flow of projects are not fixed - Coding practices are not followed - Worst QA - After the merger of with Infibeam lots of political stuff is involved - Worst HR

    Advice to Management

    - Hire technically sound people for project management, only years of experience is not enough, technical knowledge and people skills are important too. - Communication with all the employees would help in a better environment - Seriously hire good PM - Take care of good people

    DRC Systems2018-08-02
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Odoo developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Gāndhīnagar, Gujarat
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at DRC Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Gives sat and sun off.

    Cons

    Every fresher need to submit 50000 RS cheque as a BOND but they withdraw it. Even they did not ask freshers to select which domain do you want to make a career. They put the freshers in ODOO domain. which are not accepted by freshers.

    Advice to Management

    Freshers need to give the priority on which domain he/she needs to make a career. And need to return back their's 50000 amount.

    DRC Systems2018-06-29
  9. "overall it was a good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development in Ahmedabad
    Recommends

    I worked at DRC Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    one has a lot of opportunities

    Cons

    pay scale is little low

    DRC Systems2018-01-12
  10. "Awesome Company Best company I have ever seen !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DRC Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at DRC Systems full-time, Really great company, highly recommended...

    Cons

    I haven't find any bad experience in this company

    Advice to Management

    Great Management, Specially Thanks to Kirit Sir.

    DRC Systems2017-12-06
Found 18 reviews