Educomp Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Educomp Solutions Reviews

Updated Jan 22, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
78%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Educomp Solutions Chairman and Managing Director Shantanu Prakash
Shantanu Prakash
211 Ratings
Pros
  • "Growing company and good work environment(in 39 reviews)

  • "Educomp is the best company of new digital Era and more opportunity is available if you have capacity to manage on your job environment(in 11 reviews)

Cons
  • "No office politics, no salary issues, no work life balance isseus(in 17 reviews)

  • "support clear old employees FNF(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Area manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Area Manager in Seattle, WA

    I worked at Educomp Solutions for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good seniors , makes work place more enjoyable here for me

    Cons

    continuous change in employee policy

    Educomp Solutions2016-03-24
  2. "Satisfactory experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Educomp Solutions full-time

    Pros

    During the 2.6 years that I worked here, the working environment is indeed the best thing I liked about this company. Everything is fine if you complete the required task. No extra work pressure as such…everything falls into place.

    Cons

    I think the salary packages here (especially for freshers) are a bit less as compared to industry standards.

    Advice to Management

    Apart from the one I mentioned in the cons above, I think a 5 working days policy is needed.

    Educomp Solutions2018-08-25
  3. "Good company, Good People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Educomp Solutions full-time

    Pros

    well i must rate 4 stars because they deserve. I'm glad that i was a member of educomp solution.

    Cons

    Recent i have resigned from this company due to some reasons. Overall experience is better.

    Advice to Management

    I would like to mention only one thing is please change policy for freshers.

    Educomp Solutions2018-04-30
  4. "Mgmt"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Educomp Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Stable job, promotion opportunity, good team environment

    Cons

    Difficulty getting remaining pay and response from upper mgmt

    Educomp Solutions2017-08-31
  5. "Worst company to join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in India, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Educomp Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros at all. No pros at all. Will not recommend to any friend.

    Cons

    Worst working style of top level management. No focus, that's why they have bankrupted. No settlement for resigned employees. Job is very unstable in this company. Increment and growth is almost null. Due to their worst policies even customer base is too weak.

    Educomp Solutions2017-09-17
  6. "No comments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Educomp Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance Good work environment

    Cons

    Senior Managements are not proper

    Advice to Management

    Should watch higher officials rather than Micromanaging initial level employees

    Educomp Solutions2017-06-27
  7. Helpful (1)

    "I worked at Educomp Solutions full time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Educomp Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good support From office side

    Cons

    Paying salaries on time, Giving updates on Groups,

    Advice to Management

    Need to give pending bouns.

    Educomp Solutions2017-01-25
  8. "Operations Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Wichita, KS

    I worked at Educomp Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good help from Seniors , and good work culture

    Cons

    Continuous change in Management, change in bonus policy, late salaries. But situation is different now.

    Advice to Management

    Need to stablize policy and terms, I think now situation is different

    Educomp Solutions2016-10-14
  9. "great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Educomp Solutions

    Pros

    it was extremely satisfying and self development opportunity to work with educomp solutions ltd.

    Cons

    one needs to be patient if he/she is looking for professional growth within the company.

    Educomp Solutions2014-10-21
  10. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Educomp Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Comfortable environment for a new comer

    Cons

    No incentives, as one can only work on salary

    Educomp Solutions2020-01-22
Found 333 reviews