Elegant MicroWeb Reviews | Glassdoor

Elegant MicroWeb Reviews

Updated Aug 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 81 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Kartik Patel
68 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Nothing much, it was a good environment(in 7 reviews)

  • "There is no cons so far working with Elegant Microweb(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time

    Pros

    Nice environment to learn and upgrade skillset

    Cons

    none were there in the company

    Elegant MicroWeb2018-03-30

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    March 30, 2018CEO

    Thank you, and glad to know that you learnt some skills and you had a good time. We wish you all the best....

  2. "Overall Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Elegant MicroWeb

    Pros

    - Good Environment - company culture is also better than any other companies - Great benefits

    Cons

    - You guys are perfect

    Advice to Management

    -

    Elegant MicroWeb2016-02-26

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    February 26, 2016CEO

    Thank you for your feedback, and such experiences from our team members keeps us going. Thank you!

  3. "Programmer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1)Good work life balance. 2)No nonsensical politics, micromanagement atleast at beginner-to-intermediate level. 3)Just do your work, you will be considered as part of a family, not merely an employee. Helpful team leads. Honestly do your work, it will be a great place to work.

    Cons

    Ideal system doesn't exist in this physical world. Some cons will be there everywhere. I did not find any mentionable or botherable cons. But if you are an a**hole type, talking bad mouth about your manager/employer, not honestly doing your work, then you will find cons in every company.

    Advice to Management

    1)Encourage employees to read quality books, novels. Thereby, they will be better and more productive. 2)Work on technologies that generate more value like big data and machine learning... Economy of scale can also be a good option. 3)Speaking a good German, can subjugate a good English speaker.

    Elegant MicroWeb2019-08-16
  4. "Working at Elegant Microweb has been my best career experience. Best employer ever."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Scientist in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome working culture with flexible timing and best salary standards.

    Cons

    No cons as per my experience.

    Advice to Management

    Management is doing very good. Keep going with the good work.

    Elegant MicroWeb2019-06-28

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    July 2, 2019CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope your experience with us will help you go further in your career. All the best!

  5. "Nice place to work at elegant microweb"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Programmer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    working flexibility and supportive staff

    Cons

    not yet find during my tenure

    Advice to Management

    everything is great here . thank you

    Elegant MicroWeb2019-06-14

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    June 18, 2019CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, and I am sure your start of career with us will help you build a great career ahead.

  6. "Experience With elegant Microweb was Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - UI Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - i have worked with elegant microweb technologies pvt ltd around 11 month that was good experience for me to work - senior are supportive always - flexible timing

    Cons

    I don't have any negative feedback.

    Advice to Management

    nothing every thing is Good They are always supportive if we have any concern regarding anything about work.

    Elegant MicroWeb2019-06-27

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    July 2, 2019CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, we wish you all the best.

  7. "Excellent Company and Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive Internet Marketing in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work Place, Team Support, CEO Support.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons for company.

    Advice to Management

    Don't have any advice to management.

    Elegant MicroWeb2019-05-31

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    June 4, 2019CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, we all grow with each others support. Wishing you all the best.

  8. "Very Good Environment with challenging work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Java Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility work from home facility Helping seniors Good Management

    Cons

    Not any cons found till date

    Advice to Management

    nothing

    Elegant MicroWeb2019-05-10

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    May 14, 2019CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, I am glad you enjoyed working with us. Wishing you all the best.

  9. "Work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time

    Pros

    Time Flexibility, Superior Support, No work pressure

    Cons

    Haven't seen any in my tenure

    Elegant MicroWeb2019-04-26

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    May 2, 2019CEO

    Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate all good comments about our culture. We wish you all the best.

  10. "Decent company and amazing work experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java Programmer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elegant MicroWeb full-time

    Pros

    Great Company to work for. They treated you with respect and have challenging task to work on. HR Policy and supportive Project Manager Flexible work hours Work from home policy Employee Friendly environment Learning Opportunities

    Cons

    Nothing everything is good in company.

    Elegant MicroWeb2019-04-26

    Elegant MicroWeb Response

    May 2, 2019CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, hope your experience with us helps you in your career ahead. We wish you all the best.

Found 81 reviews