Eploy Reviews | Glassdoor

Eploy Reviews

Updated Jan 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Eploy CEO Paul Burgess (no image)
Paul Burgess
23 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Solutions Specialist in Kidderminster, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lovely people flexible working Great support Great culture Social nights out Free fruit Beer Fridge

    Cons

    There are none for me!

    Continue reading
    Eploy2020-01-13
  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Relaxed working environment with plenty of varied work. Excellent management styles and team work where everyone is view equally. Lots of opportunity for personal development with a good work life balance. Type of work and support encourages additional learning at home but it's by no means mandatory.

    Cons

    No negative points to note

    Continue reading
    Eploy2020-01-08
  3. "First few months impressions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent friendly team of people, not just in my office but within the company as a whole. Nothing is ever too much and the support level is superb not only to customers but also to employee's new and old. Facilities are well stocked with tea, coffee, squash and biscuits. High spec computers and equipment to do your job. It's going to be wonderful to grow within the company while the company continues to grow itself.

    Cons

    None that I have found so far

    Eploy2020-01-07
  4. "Working at Eploy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Kidderminster, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people, the never-ending support that is given and encouraged from other colleagues and of course the constant free food!

    Cons

    I don't have any cons

    Eploy2020-01-07
  5. "Company for life!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Front End Web Developer/Designer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible hours, can book a day or 2 off within a weeks notice, free fruit & chocolate bars & juice & tea/coffee & bread, great pension contribution, yearly reviews , your voice gets heard.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons to give

    Eploy2019-06-03
  6. "Hard work, but very rewarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Interim Head of Implementation Services 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic people to work with including a great management team. Real variety of work that’s enough to push me (a good thing for me!) and enough to help me continually grow. A great product to deliver to a great customer base that’s ever growing (the product and customers). Lots of social nights out too, which are always epic.

    Cons

    No orange clubs delivered on the shopping this week, gutted.

    Continue reading
    Eploy2019-05-03
  7. "Excellent and fun place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front End Web Developer/Designer in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere, latest hardware and software, flexible working hours, frequent nights out

    Cons

    No cons at all here

    Eploy2019-05-01
  8. "Great/Fun Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time

    Pros

    Great People, Fun Work Ethic, Good Core Values, Willingness to Adapt

    Cons

    None that I can think of within my department .

    Eploy2019-04-30
  9. "Work is great!! People are awesome!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Implementation Manager in Kidderminster, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work as part of a great team. Ability to grow within the business. Support from employers and colleagues

    Cons

    There aren't any for me

    Eploy2019-04-24
  10. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Kidderminster, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eploy full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work, helpful and motivated devs work together.

    Cons

    No real cons to working here

    Eploy2019-04-10
Found 23 reviews