Cover image for Executive Touch
Logo

Executive Touch

Is this your company?

Executive Touch

Add a Review

Executive Touch Reviews

Updated Sep 29, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 83 of over 96 reviews
3.7
73% Recommend to a Friend
Executive Touch President James Sagar
100% Approve of CEO

Found 81 of over 96 reviews

3.7
73%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Executive Touch President James Sagar
James Sagar
10 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Nice people but that's about it.(in 8 reviews)
  • "The environment is fun and everyone is working to achieve great goals in a short period of time.(in 4 reviews)
  • "Good atmosphere to workk at, good people to know(in 3 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    life skill sets

    Jul 1, 2021 - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    atmosphere and life skills that will never fade

    Cons

    hard work mentally and challenging.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    N/A

    Jun 15, 2022 - Manager, Business Finance in Whittier, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice place to work for.

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind right now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Executive Touch team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent

    Nov 3, 2020 - Chief Executive Officer (CEO) in Lake City, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am satisfied of my carrer.

    Cons

    I have a positive review of my occupation

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Core Value

    Oct 24, 2020 - Senior Staff Accountant in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Company to start with

    Cons

    take time to realize who works

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Scam

    Jun 6, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice people but that's about it. Nothing else just trying to fill the 20 word minimum of the "pros" of the company

    Cons

    Long hours, lies, and a management that only cares about themselves. This is a dangerous company that lures people who need a job, lies about the job description in websites such as Glassdoor, and then brainwashes those who accept the job. You work Monday to Saturday doing doors to door sales for no base pay, barely any commission.

    Continue reading
    14 people found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Scam run for your life

    Apr 29, 2017 - Corporate Trainer & Sales Executive in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You get to meet awesome people, you get to learn a lot about sales, but everything there is abusive. Work at least more than 55 hours a week. You can watch a documentary about how this business works on youtube its called the sweatshops of wall street. Oh and for whoever is responding for ET in the comments don't tell is a lie, the company CEO is a the end of the video and you can see it, come on you cannot fool everyone.

    Cons

    •They pay only by comission, no base salary, no heatlh benefits, not anything. •when they contacted me, they lied saying it was a position for customer service, and in reality was a sales position pitching people at the streets of new york 6 days a week. Why to lie? Be honest since the beginning. Why? Because it's a scam. •All the nice comments in here are because the CEO made us write them here, each one of us in the morning meetings had to write something nice so we could "atract" more people into the business, if you see something nice here is a lie too. :) •scam scam scam scam!!!! • you don't get pay until 4th or 3th week and your paycheck. •you may get cursed by the ceo as well, I saw it plenty of times in the office.

    Continue reading
    16 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic opportunity

    Feb 21, 2017 - Assistant Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Transparent career opportunity with a great earning potential.

    Cons

    Non that I discovered, just great work environment

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Executive Touch Response

    Managing Director

    Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed the career opportunity and earning potential! We love your suggestion of a cloak room and will take this on board! Thank you!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Advancement Opportunity

    Feb 10, 2017 - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team of people, they will help you achieve your goals and teach you what you need to succeed. Everyday is a wonderful growth experience networking and meeting new people. I have been able to enhance my public speaking skills. I made great connections who already went through the same program as me which made me realize what can I actually acquire working at this company.

    Cons

    Long hours but it's worth it.

    4 people found this review helpful

    Executive Touch Response

    Managing Director

    Hey, thanks for sharing your cool feedback with us! It's amazing to see that we have helped you to achieve your goals and meet new people through our networking opportunities. It's awesome to see you feel your public speaking skills have expanded through our coaching! We hope you continue to develop with us!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to work

    Feb 10, 2017 - Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I first started with executive touch I thought "OMG this is too hard, I can't do this, etc., but as time passed things got easier. I was taught how to get out of my comfort zone and speak to clients, I was taught how to improve my public speaking, and make persuasive points. I love how everyone encourages one another and people actually want to see you succeed. One of the best things out of this is you get to go to business trips either in state or out of the country, and you get to meet really successful people. I love working for Executive Touch. I believe it is the best place for young people to learn how to be successful.

    Cons

    So far nothing for me to say there's any cons

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Executive Touch Response

    Managing Director

    Hey, thanks for sharing your feedback with us! It's awesome to see how your attitude has developed from 'I can't' to 'I will' We love helping people to escape the traps of their comfort zones and experience public speaking opportunities! We, too are a huge fan of our business trips and are pleased you enjoy them so much! Thanks again for your feedback!

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Executive touch

    Feb 10, 2017 - Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Positive environment Great atmosphere Motivational leaders Big opportunities High dreams high expectations Knowladgeable staff

    Cons

    You are as good as you can be Your money is your effort Long hours

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Executive Touch Response

    Managing Director

    Hey, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It's awesome to see you enjoy our positive environment and atmosphere! We are also pleased that you are making the most of the opportunities given! We appreciate your advice, thanks again!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 81 Reviews
</>Embed

Executive Touch Reviews FAQs

Executive Touch has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5, based on over 96 reviews left anonymously by employees. 73% of employees would recommend working at Executive Touch to a friend and 73% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -5% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Executive Touch employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Executive Touch. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

73% of Executive Touch employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Executive Touch 3.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.8 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Executive Touch to be management, career development, coworkers and the cons to be culture, benefits, compensation.

Popular Careers with Executive Touch Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Executive Touch? Share Your Experiences

Executive Touch logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Executive Touch Photos

+ Add Photo
Executive Touch photo of: Training
Executive Touch photo of: leaders meeting

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Executive Touch Job Seekers Also Viewed

SGV Marketing Logo
SGV Marketing

3.5

37 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 96 Executive Touch reviews submitted anonymously by Executive Touch employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Executive Touch is right for you.