KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Executive Touch

Is this your company?

Executive Touch

Add a Review

Executive Touch Reviews

Updated Jul 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 73 of over 85 reviews

3.8
68%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Executive Touch President James Sagar
James Sagar
8 Ratings
Pros
  • "When I first started with executive touch I thought "OMG this is too hard, I can't do this, etc(in 7 reviews)

  • "I have been able to enhance my public speaking skills(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "This type of shady practice combined with the long hours just weren't for me(in 10 reviews)

  • "Absurd amount of hours with no base pay(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      life skill sets

      Jul 1, 2021 - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      atmosphere and life skills that will never fade

      Cons

      hard work mentally and challenging.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent

      Nov 3, 2020 - Chief Executive Officer (CEO) in Lake City, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am satisfied of my carrer.

      Cons

      I have a positive review of my occupation

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      Core Value

      Oct 24, 2020 - Senior Staff Accountant in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Company to start with

      Cons

      take time to realize who works

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Choice I've Ever Made

      May 5, 2016 - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fantastic company that always has your back as long as you are willing to put in the time with a great attitude and a great work ethic. Great opportunities for advancement is a positive environment that encourages growth and development. I took a risk changing career fields for this job and it has literally changed my life and enriched my future.

      Cons

      Loud music and positive environment in the office every morning make it impossible to have a negative attitude. Who needs coffee when you get to dance and learn simultaneously.

      Continue reading
      23 people found this review helpful

      Executive Touch Response

      Managing Director

      Hey! Thanks for leaving us a great company review! We are pleased to see you enjoy the environment and opportunities! We will continue to support you in all you do! Keep up the good work!

    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Scam run for your life

      Apr 29, 2017 - Corporate Trainer & Sales Executive in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You get to meet awesome people, you get to learn a lot about sales, but everything there is abusive. Work at least more than 55 hours a week. You can watch a documentary about how this business works on youtube its called the sweatshops of wall street. Oh and for whoever is responding for ET in the comments don't tell is a lie, the company CEO is a the end of the video and you can see it, come on you cannot fool everyone.

      Cons

      •They pay only by comission, no base salary, no heatlh benefits, not anything. •when they contacted me, they lied saying it was a position for customer service, and in reality was a sales position pitching people at the streets of new york 6 days a week. Why to lie? Be honest since the beginning. Why? Because it's a scam. •All the nice comments in here are because the CEO made us write them here, each one of us in the morning meetings had to write something nice so we could "atract" more people into the business, if you see something nice here is a lie too. :) •scam scam scam scam!!!! • you don't get pay until 4th or 3th week and your paycheck. •you may get cursed by the ceo as well, I saw it plenty of times in the office.

      Continue reading
      16 people found this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Jr marketing assistant

      Aug 18, 2016 -  in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are no pro's I'm writing this so I can save a job seeker time and resources. I honestly think congress should do something about direct companies like this.... If you will notice they will hire anybody from any background just go to any job site and loon at the backgrounds they tag...

      Cons

      It's all one big CON!!!technically it's not a pyramid scheme but promotions work on the premise that you can only make money if the people under you are selling(sound familiar) you will learn no real professional selling techniques only how to beg, brow beat, stop random people on the street or knock on doors selling products like coupons or collecting money for charities most of the money wont make it to the actual cause as you may well know by the recent reports.... Your first interview will involve giving them a free days labor... There are many companies like this one all over the country please notice how diligently they reply to all reviews then look at other companies and compare how often they reply to reviews.... This place is only for the brainwashed or recovering drug addicts or recently released convicts who have to meet some type of criteria for a halfway house or work release program

      Continue reading
      20 people found this review helpful

      Executive Touch Response

      Managing Director

      Hi, thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate all feedback. We would however, like to clarify that we do not work with any recovering drug addicts, or ex convicts, we are unsure what has led to this comment and would like to understand more about why you feel this way. We do offer opportunities to people from all backgrounds as we believe our opportunities can benefit everybody and we are proud to say that our business requires no experience meaning that everybody has a fair opportunity. However, of course we do regular background checks to ensure that we have the right people for the role. We would love to resolve this issue with you and would welcome more feedback directly to our email or via the phone. Thanks again.

    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Corporate trainer

      Nov 18, 2015 - Team Leader 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Well you can get a 4 year degree experience in 6 months, I am learn public speaking, sales self management. How to run an office . Team management. I am meeting people from all walks of life. I work in a divers atmosphere. I look for to coming to work.

      Cons

      . You have to be be willing to be spontaneous and adaptive. Willing to travel on a moments notice.

      16 people found this review helpful

      Executive Touch Response

      Managing Director

      Hey, thanks for taking the time to review our company! We're glad you are learning so much with us and we will continue to work with you to increase your skill sets! Kind Regards.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best place to work

      Feb 10, 2017 - Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      When I first started with executive touch I thought "OMG this is too hard, I can't do this, etc., but as time passed things got easier. I was taught how to get out of my comfort zone and speak to clients, I was taught how to improve my public speaking, and make persuasive points. I love how everyone encourages one another and people actually want to see you succeed. One of the best things out of this is you get to go to business trips either in state or out of the country, and you get to meet really successful people. I love working for Executive Touch. I believe it is the best place for young people to learn how to be successful.

      Cons

      So far nothing for me to say there's any cons

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful

      Executive Touch Response

      Managing Director

      Hey, thanks for sharing your feedback with us! It's awesome to see how your attitude has developed from 'I can't' to 'I will' We love helping people to escape the traps of their comfort zones and experience public speaking opportunities! We, too are a huge fan of our business trips and are pleased you enjoy them so much! Thanks again for your feedback!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fun and exciting place to work

      Aug 22, 2016 - Corporate Trainer in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been with executive touch since March 2016. I have been with many different companies throughout my working life and this I must say is the happiest ive been. The team building and environment is amazing. Everyone has each other's back. Most Importantly there is room to grow within the company. No one will hold you back

      Cons

      If you do not like fun and excitement this job May not be for you. From first thing in the morning to last part of the night this company is all about fun and excitement.

      Continue reading
      8 people found this review helpful

      Executive Touch Response

      Managing Director

      Hey, thanks for leaving us such a cool review! It's amazing to read how happy you are with us and how you are taking full advantage of the room to grow with us! Thanks for sharing how exciting we are, we are pretty proud of our fun atmosphere too! We will definitely be organizing more business trips! Thanks again for your comments!

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      cooperate trainer

      Aug 22, 2016 - Account Executive in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great working environment, every one from the manager to entry level reminds me of happy working bees; they are always working together to accomplish not only your goals but the company's goals as well.

      Cons

      The friendly compitition is fierce, everyone helps you to grow but just as hungry to grow themselves. More business trips should be sent out to maximize growth and Learning potential of the office. The office is also partially under construction and the construction noise can be annoying.

      Continue reading
      6 people found this review helpful

      Executive Touch Response

      Managing Director

      Hi, thanks for leaving us a cool review! We love your description of happy working bees! We're also pleased to see you enjoy the competitive aspect. We are working on organizing more business trips and hopefully the construction work will be finished soon giving us some peace and quiet! Another boat day can definitely be organised! Thanks for your feedback!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 73 Reviews

    Work at Executive Touch? Share Your Experiences

    Executive Touch logo
    or