ITG Software Reviews | Glassdoor

ITG Software Reviews

Updated Mar 31, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
62%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "ITG software"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA in Chicago, IL

    I worked at ITG Software for less than a year

    Pros

    Good business and nice people

    Cons

    really poor work environment for Chicago office

    ITG Software2012-08-01
  2. "a regular normal company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Software Engineer in Culver City, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at ITG Software for more than 3 years

    Pros

    In this company, some opportunity for people to improve, OK not great benefit, lower management are nice, upper management don't know.

    Cons

    some arrogant coworker, they think they are on top of the world and they think they are better than any one, but in reality, they are not so good.

    Advice to Management

    none

    ITG Software2013-11-05
  3. "employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at ITG Software full-time

    Pros

    Work on Unix operating system and C/C++ programming languages. Small company located conveniently in Culver City and near Marina Del Rey.

    Cons

    Since it is a small company there are only a few products to work on. Traffic can get messy on 405.

    ITG Software2013-04-29
  4. "This company is very good. And management is good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Branch Head in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at ITG Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    pros and cons. Arguments or considerations for and against something, as in We'd best weigh all the pros and cons before we decide to add a new wing to the library.

    Cons

    In computer programming, cons is a fundamental function in most dialects of the Lisp programming language. cons constructs memory objects which hold two ...

    Advice to Management

    Do you set them goals? Give feedback on performance? Provide regular opportunities to speak one to one? How else do you communicate with them

    ITG Software2017-03-31
  5. "Fast paced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ITG Software

    Pros

    Great opportunities and great people

    Cons

    Poor senior mgt and bad business decisions

    Advice to Management

    Select senior mgt more carefully

    ITG Software2014-08-24
  6. "Really good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior QA Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at ITG Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible hours (good work-life balance); it is fairly easy to move up the ranks with hard work and strong performance.

    Cons

    Bureaucratic organization structure; information gap between senior management and middle management.

    ITG Software2013-04-08
  7. "Learn a lot of thinks in ITG"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Tester in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ITG Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Environment Structure is very Comfortable in ITG

    Cons

    Distance to Travel in ITG is very far

    Advice to Management

    No

    ITG Software2012-10-12
  8. "Pretty much good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in
    Recommends

    I have been working at ITG Software

    Pros

    Amazing team, opportunities to grow up

    Cons

    Payment can be much better

    ITG Software2012-04-20
  9. "adventures"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan

    I worked at ITG Software

    Pros

    nice working environment. very friendly people

    Cons

    not good mento ship, they need more experienced people

    ITG Software2012-03-10
Found 9 reviews