KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Infoblox

Engaged Employer

Infoblox

Add a Review

Infoblox Reviews

Updated Sep 28, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 369 of over 414 reviews

4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Infoblox President & CEO Jesper Andersen
Jesper Andersen
222 Ratings
Pros
  • "Best Managers who Supports and drives the teams with good work- life balance(in 31 reviews)

  • "Give great importance to work culture and customers(in 19 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Brain drain and upper management has left(in 11 reviews)

  • "work load and no work life balance(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Sales Engineer

    Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

    429

    167 Comments

    Join the conversation on

    Ratings by Gender

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Infoblox and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee
      Featured Review

      DDI Market Leader Infoblox

      Oct 20, 2020 - Territory Account Manager in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company providing solutions around foundational networking services that can be used to improve security operations, increase automation, and provide advanced networking solutions

      Cons

      I really cannot think of any cons.

      4 people found this review helpful

      Infoblox Response

      Infoblox

      Thank you for your detailed review and all your hard work!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Infoblox Super Supportive During the Pandemic

      Sep 28, 2021 - Corporate in Tacoma, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Infoblox has been so supportive of it's employees during the COVID pandemic from sending fun food care packages to creating fun activities for people to get together (online of course). I appreciate the support and overall efforts of the company. Where I belong!

      Cons

      The only con right now is not being in the office.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Slow death

      Aug 18, 2021 - Account Executive in Cleveland, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Technology was leader in DDI space.

      Cons

      execs have been trying to make a SAAS play that has gone nowhere in 5 years. Top execs all quit, CEO CFO are on golden handcuffs to stay and have come up with terrible compensation plans 4 years running. Plans are built to NOT pay field sales. They are keeping the $ on the books to dump the company again There is no real career progression jobs are overlay position where you have to do 2-3 jobs and get paid for 1. Titles are made up and change. If you are not paying attention your job will go away or get renamed and you are out. This is a don’t make waves don’t question don’t point out technical issues int he product or in business process you will get pushed out.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Infoblox Response

      Infoblox

      Thank you for your feedback. We will share it with leadership, as we take such statements seriously. We hope you will also reach out to HR to discuss your concerns.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work

      Aug 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Tacoma, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility to work from home especially during Covid, generous PTO, good work place culture, a focus on their company values

      Cons

      Some of the benefits could be more competitive, for example HSA contributions, retirement match and maternity leave

      1 person found this review helpful

      Infoblox Response

      Infoblox

      Thank you for your thoughtful review! We will share your feedback directly with the benefits team.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      A Great place to work

      Jul 22, 2021 - Staff Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment and newer technologies to work on.

      Cons

      Not much of leisure activities .

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Infoblox Response

      Infoblox

      Once we are able to be back in our offices safely, we hope to crank up the fun and leisure activities again! We miss having fun with you all. In the meantime, I suggest you join our bi-weekly game nights via Zoom. They are always a good time!

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to start your career!

      Jul 12, 2021 - Financial Analyst in Tacoma, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Collaborative atmosphere - Friendly team members - Competitive pay - Flexible WFH

      Cons

      - Work/Life Balance - Can be too unstructured at times

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Infoblox Response

      Infoblox

      We are happy to have you as part of the team!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing Workplace

      Jun 30, 2021 - Senior HelpDesk Technician in Santa Clara, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work schedule Forgiving and flexible management Well staffed Positive culture

      Cons

      Slow response times for inter organizational requests

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Infoblox Response

      Infoblox

      We will share your feedback on response times with our leadership team. Thank you for your thoughtful feedback!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      infoblox

      Jun 24, 2021 - Customer Success Manager in Sacramento, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      this is a great company

      Cons

      there are no cons at infoblox

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Infoblox Response

      Infoblox

      We appreciate you and are glad to hear you are enjoying being a Bloxer!

    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Great product and company

      Apr 12, 2021 - Global Director of Sales in New York, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Leader in DDI, technology works as promised

      Cons

      there are some competitive products that are free, Infoblox is able to win with better products and significantly lower operational costs

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Infoblox Response

      Infoblox

      Thank you for your thoughtful review.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      great company to work for and grow your career

      Apr 20, 2021 - Software Engineer in Santa Clara, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good environment, brilliant teams, opportunities to grow

      Cons

      no stock options at the moment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Infoblox Response

      Infoblox

      Thank you for your many dedicated years to Infoblox! We value you.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 369 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Infoblox Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Infoblox? Share Your Experiences

    or