Innotrac Reviews | Glassdoor

Innotrac Reviews

Updated Mar 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 63 reviews

2.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
28%
Recommend to a Friend
45%
Approve of CEO
Innotrac CEO Ramesh Srinivasan
Ramesh Srinivasan
20 Ratings
Pros
  • "There are lots of good people that work here(in 5 reviews)

  • "Good hours, constant pay, big place(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "To go along with the long hours the weather has extreme temps in the summer and winter causing poor productivity and associates to vomit(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Warehouse Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Warehouse Associate in Burlington, KY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Innotrac for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I liked management I liked the work Liked the location Friendly co workers Liked the hours

    Cons

    no cons more hours no air condition could be better pay

    Innotrac2016-04-10
  2. "Good company to work for - enjoyed the leadership team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Director in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Innotrac full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    creative, customer focused, leadership team, good reputation

    Cons

    small, difficult industry to be profitable, lack of capital

    Innotrac2019-03-02
  3. "Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Innotrac full-time

    Pros

    Very easy work, good pay, decent hours, great people worked there

    Cons

    Company went out of buisness

    Innotrac2018-09-13
  4. "customer service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Innotrac

    Pros

    talking to customers, 40 hour workweek

    Cons

    zero opportunity for raises, advancement, or time off, even if you have a very important medical appointment and you tell them months in advance. they will say no, then dock points off for missing work. job perfomance reviews every 6 months, but if you do GREAT, you get a 3 cent raise. meh.

    Advice to Management

    pay more

    Innotrac2017-11-25
  5. "Poor Receipt of a Power Receiver"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Shipping and Receiving in Hebron, KY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Innotrac full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was able to innovate and create a consistent flow of better work ethic within this warehouse in several areas.

    Cons

    My efforts went unappreciated, were not acknowledged, and, in the end I was pushed out the door by some prunes with power.

    Advice to Management

    Hire better leads and supervisors. If their goals were authentic, then the work would be optimal.

    Innotrac2017-09-05
  6. "Bad job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Innotrac full-time

    Pros

    None terrible job don't work here

    Cons

    Over work you cheap company

    Advice to Management

    Stop being cheap

    Innotrac2017-06-15
  7. "warehouse worker"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Groveport, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Innotrac full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    close to home,and love my co-workers

    Cons

    THE employer"s do not know how to tlk to people,and I am a good worker I come in on time and show new workers how to do there job and I don't get payed for that

    Innotrac2017-04-13
  8. "Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - WAREHOUSE TEAM LEAD in Hebron, KY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Innotrac full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I loved my Co-workers, easy job

    Cons

    Horrible MGMT, Low Pay, no respect

    Advice to Management

    Treat employees with respect, they know the job better than you do because they're actually working. Listen when the employees speak not just steal their ideas or ignore them.

    Innotrac2017-04-20
  9. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Innotrac

    Pros

    They treated employees very well and provided adequate breaks for a blue collar job. Management was also very good.

    Cons

    Working conditions weren't always the best and sometimes the work was much more heavily swung to certain parts of the day.

    Advice to Management

    Potentially clean up some management issues with the amount of experience they have. Provide opportunities for people to rise up the ranks.

    Innotrac2016-12-28
  10. "Don't do it!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Picker/Packer in Redlands, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Innotrac

    Pros

    This place will seal your will to go on living.

    Cons

    Terrible leadership, and poor work conditions.

    Innotrac2016-11-17
Found 63 reviews