Integrated Resources Reviews | Glassdoor

Integrated Resources Reviews

Updated March 16, 2017
25 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-time Part-time

3.5
Star Star Star Star Star
Rating Trends Rating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
Integrated Resources Chief Executive Officer Gary Gambhir
Gary Gambhir
15 Ratings

25 Employee Reviews

Sort: Popular Rating Date

  1. "Professional fundraiser"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Professional Fundraising in Cambridge, MA
    Current Employee - Professional Fundraising in Cambridge, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Integrated Resources part-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    They are very flexible! As a single mother of 1 i have my fair shares of calling out and tbey always understand!

    Cons

    None so far ive been here for about 7 months

    Advice to Management

    Higher pay

    Integrated Resources Response

    Mar 21, 2017 – President

    Thank you for the feedback. IRI values and considers all the feedback and we will continue to find ways to improve


  2. "Excellent place to learn"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Edison, NJ
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Edison, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Integrated Resources full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    IRI is an excellent place to learn valuable skills, especially for someone just starting out. There is the potential to earn good money with a base salary plus commission. Good environment and a team that is always willing to help you succeed.

    Cons

    Long hours, not enough essential employees to get all of the work done. You also constantly have to be "On" to tend to clients or candidates with questions/emergencies after hours. The Staffing Industry as a whole can be very stressful and pretty much everything is urgent.

    Advice to Management

    Allocate your resources wisely. Do not load up each team or Account Manager with multiple new accounts, because eventually those accounts will grow to be successful and it will be too much to handle/impossible give each account the attention it needs.

    Integrated Resources Response

    Mar 21, 2017 – President

    Thank you for the feedback. IRI values and considers all the feedback and we will continue to find ways to improve


  3. "RN"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Medical Data Analyst RN in Eatontown, NJ
    Former Employee - Medical Data Analyst RN in Eatontown, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Integrated Resources (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Medical benefits start immediately on your first day.

    Cons

    They didn't have another job close enough to commute.

    Integrated Resources Response

    Mar 21, 2017 – President

    Thank you for the feedback. IRI values and considers all the feedback and we will continue to find ways to improve


  4. Is this helpful? The community relies on everyone sharing – Add Anonymous Review


  5. "Integrated Resource INC. - One of the best US Staffing Company to work with"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT/Clinical Recruiter in Edison, NJ
    Current Employee - IT/Clinical Recruiter in Edison, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Integrated Resources full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Provides a sharp focus for evaluating employee performance
    Enlists the employee in the appraisal process
    Can be easily integrated into company wide performance and improvement initiatives
    Gives employee a blueprint for successful performance
    Emphasizes action and results
    Reduces the potential for biased responses
    Focuses on specific, observable behaviours
    Provides specific and standardized comments on job performance

    Cons

    Nothing as of now - Best workplace to work

    Advice to Management

    All is good and favourable

    Integrated Resources Response

    Mar 21, 2017 – President

    Thank you for the feedback. IRI values and considers all the feedback and we will continue to find ways to improve


  6. "Consultant"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Integrated Resources full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work. Always opportunities to grow. People working here are always there to help you

    Cons

    I cant think of any.

    Advice to Management

    Keep going

    Integrated Resources Response

    Mar 21, 2017 – President

    Thank you for the feedback. IRI values and considers all the feedback and we will continue to find ways to improve


  7. Helpful (2)

    "It is wonderful, nice management and staff Louisville,Ky"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee

    Pros

    well I was promoted to table lesd and is training 12 people on how to process incoming mail, forms and checks

    Cons

    The people sometimes does not get it and that leaves you doing everything in a 8 hour venue and that is not enough time to batch up the returns and checks. It is not the new employees it is the ones that have been there for a while.

    Advice to Management

    I think that people should be tested before hiring


  8. Helpful (3)

    "They are true and good people"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Physical Therapist in Orwigsburg, PA
    Former Employee - Physical Therapist in Orwigsburg, PA
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Integrated Resources full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    helpful ,friendly, approachable , good staff ,returns calls

    Cons

    difficult to reach by lunch break but a travellers that is the available time since we too are on break from work

    Advice to Management

    Love your employees,keep in touch with them

    Integrated Resources Response

    Mar 21, 2017 – President

    Thank you for the feedback. IRI values and considers all the feedback and we will continue to find ways to improve


  9. "They made my transition as Contract Therapist as painless as possible"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Occupational Therapist in Philadelphia, PA
    Former Employee - Occupational Therapist in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Integrated Resources full-time (More than 5 years)

    Pros

    They are open to your suggestions and recommendations on a very personal basis, which really matters to me and my wife.

    Cons

    Limited assignment availability and variety

    Advice to Management

    Get more in-house training either face to face or web based

    Integrated Resources Response

    Mar 21, 2017 – President

    Thank you for the feedback. IRI values and considers all the feedback and we will continue to find ways to improve


  10. "Great Culture…need to ramp up the marketing capabilities"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Edison, NJ
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Edison, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Integrated Resources full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Decent office, flexible hours, reasonable and realistic sales metrics, really nice coworkers

    Cons

    Expensive health benefits and few observed holidays. Also lacking good marketing resources, for example not such a good website.

    Advice to Management

    Add a couple of holidays and invest more into marketing and advertising.

    Integrated Resources Response

    Mar 21, 2017 – President

    Thank you for the feedback. IRI values and considers all the feedback and we will continue to find ways to improve


  11. "Dedicated team and great management support"

    Star Star Star Star Star
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Project Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Current Employee - Clinical Project Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    Pros

    Fantastic Management support, Great team to work with.

    Cons

    Great management support but communication between hiring manager and employee should be frequent and clearer with a focused objective.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work. Your support is making a lot of dreams come true. Thanks

    Integrated Resources Response

    Mar 21, 2017 – President

    Thank you for the feedback. IRI values and considers all the feedback and we will continue to find ways to improve



Showing 25 of 27 reviews
Reset Filters