Live2Support Reviews | Glassdoor

Live2Support Reviews

Updated Oct 16, 2015

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
46%
Recommend to a Friend
49%
Approve of CEO
Live2Support CEO Kumar Jeswal (no image)
Kumar Jeswal
8 Ratings
  1. "Worst company donot deserve even a single star"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Live2Support

    Pros

    OOPS!! No records found Nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing

    Cons

    This company is run by morons but think they are the only people exists on earth with brain. Management gossip session in office is cheaper than some 3rd class Kitty party. They will tie you hands and will ask you to perform. They call people for interview only to get ideas from them as they themselves dont have brain. They dont provide first aid to employees because they think its useless expenses.

    Advice to Management

    No Advice as they can not improve in any case. Just one thing please do not play with some one's career.

    Live2Support2015-10-16
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Uneducated lot of Cheaters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Support Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Live2Support full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing, no good there, the owner and his two friends run it. One of the friend who try to manage all can't even speak properly and have no manners

    Cons

    The owner does everything through his friend who talks to employees. This friend is uneducated, can not speak English and always trying to exploit people. Beware..

    Advice to Management

    Tell your two chamcha (account and admin) to learn manners to talk to ladies.

    Live2Support2015-09-19
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Worst company run by unprofessionals!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Live2Support full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You can wear flip flop and shorts in the office.Managers have less knowledge compare to the employee so if u know how to make fools then u must join this company.

    Cons

    The management of the company is worst. It’s a company run by unprofessional peoples and their mentality is very bad.Please note once again they are totally fake. Good reviews are put by the management people for recruitment purpose only. One can see their real bad face and behavior only after joining the company. I request and appeal all software engineers in India not to join this company.

    Advice to Management

    They hate advice coz all of them are above 50 years.i advice to CEO is that take a look at your mid level managers/partners via anonymous employee feedback...

    Live2Support2015-08-13
  4. "Nice place with an ample opportunity to grow as a professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Live2Support full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been here for more than 2 years and the company is just conducive to work for professionals who are growth oriented and have appetite to success by adding on to their skills in the great learn and grow environment prevailing here.

    Cons

    Nothing I have come across all these years.

    Advice to Management

    The management is easily accessible, so I will advice them in person. when it is needed.

    Live2Support2015-07-02
  5. "Professionally managed organization based on trust"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Live2Support full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    • A credible management based on fair treatment to generate respect, authentic commitment and camaraderie among employees • Recognizes and compensates top performers. • Recognize and implement principle of hiring, celebrating and sharing to generate trust • Flexible to change

    Cons

    • Too Soft and lenient for under-performance leading to lethargy

    Advice to Management

    need to strengthen feedback mechanism.

    Live2Support2015-07-02
  6. "Excellent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Marketing in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Live2Support

    Pros

    I have been working in live2support since last 2 years and have learned many things which will support to bright my career. Great environment to work.

    Cons

    Every single employee is willing to help and extend their expertise.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the motivation factors.

    Live2Support2015-07-02
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Fake ! Fake! Fake!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Live2Support

    Pros

    nothing at all very bad organisation..

    Cons

    they are liars they cheat employees, they don't have offices abroad its all fake.... they write review themselves.....

    Advice to Management

    please go to some school first learn how to behave then try be be rulers.....

    Live2Support2015-07-02
  8. "Good company to start career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Online Marketing Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Live2Support full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I had good experience working with Live2support Pvt. Ltd. This company provided me good opportunity to build my career. Management is very supportive and always encourage to perform well. No salary issues.

    Cons

    Never came acrossed anything till i worked.

    Advice to Management

    Management is well and good and always fulfill the requirements of employee's.

    Live2Support2015-03-03
  9. "Excellent Working Culture & Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Live2Support full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    A good Company to Start Career with good work environment. The management is very experienced for that employees have many opportunities to learn new things & concepts. I am a full time employee of Live2Support since 2010 but still I never fill any problem by management nor colleague, not salary issue, not timing issue every thing set on open door policy.

    Cons

    I think nothing in my knowledge.

    Advice to Management

    I have no word to advice the management because Management is already very experienced and caring of his team.

    Live2Support2015-01-31
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Live2Support Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Live2Support

    Pros

    Work environment very bad, food problem and Senior not good

    Cons

    no future growth, salary issue, relieving and experience letter issue.

    Advice to Management

    Please Avoid to fraud . and use commercial license.

    Live2Support2013-10-02
Found 11 reviews