KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Logical Position

Engaged Employer

Logical Position

Add a Review

Logical Position Reviews

Updated Sep 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 317 of over 320 reviews

4.3
Pros
  • "Culture: The work environment here is awesome(in 32 reviews)

  • "Excellent place to start your sales career in digital marketing and learn new methods to grow within the company(in 17 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "With rapid growth comes some growing pains(in 11 reviews)

  • "Everything is about timing in regards to finding the prospects looking to close now, can make it hard to hit quota(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to Work

      Sep 14, 2021 - SEO Analyst in Deer Park, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture, great coworkers, excellent training.

      Cons

      Very fast paced, must be good a writing large amounts of website content.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Very professional

      Sep 10, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Deer Park, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can work fully remote In-depth training Valuable Experience

      Cons

      Even though you’re remote you must submit a request to work from somewhere other than your regular residence and are only allowed to do this once per quarter

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Logical Position Response

      Founder and Co-CEO

      Thank you for the feedback. I hope you have a great finish to Q3 and 2021!

    3. The latest conversations about Advertising

      Join the conversation on

      Advertising

      3y

      a 

      Consultant

      What career advice would you give your 30-year-old self? 😇

      2,915

      248 Comments

      Join the conversation on
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great place to work, great company culture.

      Sep 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work-life balance. Hands on training.

      Cons

      No complaints. Overall great company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Logical Position Response

      Founder and Co-CEO

      Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate everything you did while you were here and wish you all the best!

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Overall Good Company

      Sep 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company culture, supportive management

      Cons

      Sick time and vacation time are combined, growing pains

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great culture

      Aug 31, 2021 - Marketing Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company really cares about its employees and has great culture and room for advancement.

      Cons

      There isn't really any cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent culture

      Aug 30, 2021 - SEO Department 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best work culture at any job I've ever had; great life/work balance; the work itself is interesting and challenging; coworkers are supportive and positive-minded.

      Cons

      The pay is rather low

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Meh

      Sep 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work from home Straight forward job Digital marketing experience

      Cons

      Cold calling Politics favorites a lot of information to take in

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Logical Position Response

      Founder and Co-CEO

      Thank you for taking the time to review. It's unfortunate you weren't able to find a long-term home at LP. We wish you nothing but the best, and hope your experience here benefits your future endeavors.

    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Aug 31, 2021 - Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work life balance, work culture

      Cons

      No paid sick leaves and the salary scales are usually lower than the competition and market.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Need Clear Company Direction

      Aug 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture, staff. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and the environment overall really makes work much more enjoyable.

      Cons

      Company leans on proprietary softwares which are not well supported. Their internal resources are unable to keep up support and development with the pace of company growth and so systems are falling apart. Need to level up and invest in proven technologies.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Logical Position Response

      Founder and Co-CEO

      Thank you for your feedback and everything you do at LP. I’m sorry to hear about the frustrations with our systems. A few months ago John and I, along with members of our senior leadership team, started bi-weekly syncs with the development team, which have been fantastic. The majority of the meetings have been about our systems keeping up with our growth, like you mentioned. Most of the systems we use are not proprietary (intuit quickbase, hubspot, etc.), but I know what you mean; there are inefficiencies that need to be addressed. I’m confident in the ops dev leadership team and I think they would agree that over the past few months, we’ve made significant monetary and time investments into our tech team and tech stack to help address these issues, and we have a roadmap for much more. I will share this at our next all company meeting. This has been the highest year we’ve ever seen for client acquisition, and our churn is the lowest it’s ever been, so we are doing a lot right and I couldn’t be more optimistic about our direction. I appreciate that you called out the culture and the people, which clearly are the reasons for this growth. I would love to have this conversation with you in real time if you are up for it so I can get a better perspective. I’m confident we will continue to make our systems more efficient and eliminate a lot of these frustrations very soon. Thank you again for everything you do and please feel free to reach out directly any time. All the best, Mike W.

    11. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Good and laid back company to work for.

      Jul 22, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Salt Lake City, UT
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No micromanaging and a lot of people were willing to help you improve at sales.

      Cons

      The cold calling was NOT fun; sales quota was not easy to consistently reach; and the base pay was not good to start.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 317 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Logical Position Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Logical Position? Share Your Experiences

    or