Cover image for LucidLink
Logo

LucidLink

Engaged Employer

LucidLink

Add a Review

LucidLink Reviews

Updated Nov 29, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 19 of over 20 reviews
5.0
100% Recommend to a Friend
LucidLink Co-Founders     Peter Thompson and George Dochev
100% Approve of CEO

Found 20 of over 20 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
LucidLink Co-Founders     Peter Thompson and George Dochev
Peter Thompson and George Dochev
14 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fast moving but purposeful

    Sep 27, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast moving, deliberate, modest, takes nothing for granted.

    Cons

    Slow interview and hiring process.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    The most amazing team I have ever worked with - LucidLink

    Jul 1, 2022 - Marketing Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Everyone is incredibly bright, brings a great attitude to the company and egos are left at the door. - We live by our core values, we don't just talk the talk, we walk the walk and it's so refreshing to be in this type of work environment where everyone covers each other's back. All my fellow employees are kind, thoughtful people. - We genuinely like hanging out with each other and care about everyone's well being. - We've got an amazing product that really solves big issues. We just won Product of the Year at NAB which is a testament to our brilliant development team. - Our leadership team is very transparent and communication at all levels is key for our growing, successful startup. - We are knocking it out of the park in all company growth metrics! - I love our customers!

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the LucidLink team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Inspiring friendly environment

    May 2, 2022 - Regional Sales Director in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has such an inspiring history. The founders persevered so many challenges throughout the years. They are big advocates of good company culture; Peter once said: " good culture is a strategic advantage.". That is LucidLink's most significant 'advantage'. We are one team, one goal, and one big family. I have never worked for a company where the executives focus so much on transparency. They are always asking and listening to our opinions and ideas. They believe and want us all to have a work/life balance. The product is fantastic and unique. It is a game-changer for creatives. It is worth mentioning that LucidLink won the 2022 NAB Product of the Year. Our WWVP of Sales is so supportive and inspirational. His most admirable skill is his people perspective before hiring. He is always looking for people with no ego and people who share the same values (different backgrounds, but the same values). Everybody in the company is proud and happy to be here, which creates such a great environment.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Dream Job!

    Jun 23, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing transparency, company culture, and team environment. Very exciting technology where you see direct positive impact to customers from your work.

    Cons

    Very fast pace, at times can get overwhelming with all going on, but it's really a positive, not a con because of the excitement and positivity of the growth. Just need to constantly be monitoring and managing your workload.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    amazing company culture, growth and product

    Jun 23, 2022 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great leadership, product and market positioning

    Cons

    there are no downsides to working here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing place to be at!

    Apr 23, 2022 - Sales Operations Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have the privilege of working with the most amazing team! Everyone is talented, intelligent and so open and willing to share their knowledge and bring each other up. -Remote work, flexible working hours -Awesome management team -Exciting new tech

    Cons

    -None that comes to mind

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    AMAZING COMPANY AND CULTURE

    Dec 14, 2021 - Inside Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The service Lucid Link offers is truly one of a kind and the product sells itself -The entire staff/ organization is full of the brightest minds; everyone works together with the same mentality and positive energy! One Team= One Dream. - The Culture is the best I've ever been apart of and I appreciate everyone I work with! -I can't put into words how amazing this company truly is (Noone asked me to write this, this is truly how I feel)

    Cons

    NONE!!! -Continue doing what you're doing!!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Positive and Productive Environment

    Jan 12, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No politics, no ego, just smart and talented people on a mission to do something meaningful. Leadership does a great job setting the tone and nurturing the culture. Employees feel valued and everyone is driven and passionate.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Unicorn Leadership & Culture - Yes - That Rare!

    Jun 25, 2021 - Vice President Sales in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The founders are servant leaders. They care about their people and proved it over and over during COVID. They always ask for your idea, opinions, ways they can improve as leaders, how teamwork and culture is doing, and how your work/life balance is. Very rare to see these principles actually being practiced versus what is put up on the web site!

    Cons

    None that come to mind as of now.

    1 person found this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    BEST Leadership & Dream Team you could ask for!

    Jul 2, 2021 - Manager Inside Sales in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible, supportive leadership that genuinely values & truly cares about their employees. Culture and balancing life/work is TOP priority here. Can't say enough about the humble, hard working and amazing leadership & team here.

    Cons

    None at all, which speaks to the TEAM here.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at LucidLink? Share Your Experiences

LucidLink logo
or

LucidLink Photos

+ Add Photo
LucidLink photo of: LucidLink's office in Sofia, Bulgaria
LucidLink photo of: LucidLink's office in Sofia, Bulgaria
LucidLink photo of: LucidLink's office in Sofia, Bulgaria
LucidLink photo of: LucidLink's office in Sofia, Bulgaria
LucidLink photo of: LucidLink's office in Sofia, Bulgaria
LucidLink photo of: The co-founders Peter Thompson and George Dochev
LucidLink photo of: The team
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 20 LucidLink reviews submitted anonymously by LucidLink employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if LucidLink is right for you.