KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Mindlance

Is this your company?

Mindlance

Add a Review

Mindlance Reviews

Updated Nov 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 446 of over 563 reviews

4.1
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Mindlance Managing Director Vikram Kalra  (no image)
Vikram Kalra
255 Ratings
Pros
  • "Hard and Fast path and strongly growing company with amazing work environment(in 46 reviews)

  • "A cordial work culture, incredible leadership and innovative management(in 38 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I didn't experience anything negative about Mindlance(in 44 reviews)

  • "Little to no benefits, no room for growth, temporary(in 10 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Mindlance and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great first job out of college

      Nov 24, 2021 - GIS Technician in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -pay is on par with entry level positions in the area -you learn a lot, especially if you don't have a hard computer science background-- great opportunity for growth for people like that

      Cons

      - no upward mobility aside from the project lead position

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Recruiting Service Review

      Sep 30, 2021 - Client 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I can not say enough about the Mindlance Team especially Mohan and Austin that worked directly with me. I have had the opportunity to work with other recruiters in finding a job and they by comparison were unmatched in there work ethic and professionalism. I without reservation recommend Austin, Mohan and the Mindlance Team for your job search needs. Thanks Austin and Mohan, I appreciate it! Kenny EHS Manager

      Cons

      None. Great Recruiters and Professionals!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Awesome Opportunity

      Oct 21, 2021 - Vice President of Sales in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Leaders who invest in people and the growth of the company

      Cons

      hmmm - No cons at all

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Remote work

      Oct 8, 2021 - Wellness Representative in Dallas, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Remote, Structured, Pay on time, Welcoming

      Cons

      Communication Initially felt like a scam

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good overall

      Oct 19, 2021 - Director in Union, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No micromanagement, lots of creative freedom to get the job done.

      Cons

      Smaller company means making up the rules as you go, sometimes.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Mixed feelings, Got a higher position w them but was very short. Contract also not long.

      May 6, 2021 - Administrative Assistant In Human Resources in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Got a higher position!!! Thank you!

      Cons

      It was cut short from funding.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mindlance Response

      Human Resource

      Thank you for sharing this advice. First, we are happy that we were able to assist in finding an assignment that matched your skillset. With respect to the information requested, we collect this based on the screening requirements of the role. If the information cannot be verified, we do often request alternate methods to ensure that the screening is completed. Since the particulars of your profile is unknown, please feel free to reach out for any further concerns or feedback to hr@Mindlance.com

    7. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Sinking ship! .. run far away and do not entertain this organization. All the reviews are fake!

      Mar 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If you're about to go homeless on the street by all means do what you have to do and work here.

      Cons

      Most unethical and lying company owners and directors that just continue to lie to all their employees and make them feel worthless. They lie about compensation they lie about commission they lie about promotions to everybody across the board which is why at least 20 - 30 people have resigned within the last year. They also don't know how to conduct business with other clients the right way which is why they continue to fail miserably when they are required a new client because they don't know how to manage them and just throw people to try and figure them out. They seem to give more attention to their offshore employees that get paid almost nothing. Tis the old saying goes you get what you pay for and you reap what you sow.

      Continue reading
      11 people found this review helpful

      Mindlance Response

      Human Resource

      We appreciate your feedback and would genuinely appreciate a chance to connect in order to better understand your experience with Mindlance. We have been in operation since 1999 and successfully employee thousands each year. We help a variety of satisfied clients and have consistently been ranked in the top of Staffing Industry Analysts each year for Fastest Growing and Largest Staffing Firm. As part of the HR Team, it is important to me to investigate any potential claims of fraud or misrepresentation as our goal in addition to providing a good employment experience, is to abide by labor laws. Please feel free to contact me directly. Athena Rodriguez/ HR - arodriguez@Mindlance.com

    8. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Terrible Recruitment company

      Sep 5, 2021 - Lab Technician 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Not Much Oversight management lets you communicate freely with contracted company

      Cons

      No pay raise in 2 years no PTO no Sick Days No care for its employees

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Mixed feelings as I am underpaid for position

      Apr 9, 2021 - Technical Marketing Engineer in Research Triangle Park, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Easy onboarding process at start

      Cons

      I was offered a specific salary as I entered into the hiring process and they then came back and said that salary was not accepted in their system so they lowered the offer. They then accidentally forwarded me an email that showed they were pocketing 25% of my salary. I thought this was excessive for the service they provide and I ended having to work at that salary for 13 months. The health insurance offering is very poor as well. They don't pay for any vacation or sick days.

      Continue reading
      10 people found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Growing company....making key investments

      May 12, 2021 - Sales in Union, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great owners that are willing to invest in the company

      Cons

      Every company experiences growing pains

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 446 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Mindlance Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Mindlance? Share Your Experiences

    or