NISC Export Services Reviews | Glassdoor

NISC Export Services Reviews

Updated Apr 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
67%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Good experience working at NES"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Representative in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at NISC Export Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    • Good work life balance • Experienced mentors • Tons of opportunity to learn • Good infrastructure and clean campus • Provides steady and long term growth opportunities • Best company to start your career with!

    Cons

    • Strict with leave rules and punctuality

    NISC Export Services2019-04-04
  2. Helpful (3)

    "Wanna see how hell look like then join NES"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support Representative in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at NISC Export Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing is good in this company

    Cons

    I feel its an elementary school more than corporate office. Let me explain the environment and infrastructure in detail. As soon as you step into office you feel as if you entered a botanical garden. I believe most of the people will be fooled by seeing this. Once you hit the floor you will come to know that this is an low rated D grade office. You can see the sealing fan and table fans hanging to the wall. Even...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Run the organization as corporate office not as elementary

    NISC Export Services2019-04-16
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at NISC Export Services full-time

    Pros

    Much to learn and work

    Cons

    Company has its own rules

    NISC Export Services2019-02-08
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Sustained growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at NISC Export Services full-time

    Pros

    Stable company that was never affected by recession almost for the last 15 years that I have been working here. One of my colleagues rose to a top position starting at entry-level Commitment and talent are rewarded with promotions rather than relying just on seniority

    Cons

    Parking is getting crowded and the existing covered parking may be extended

    NISC Export Services2018-11-01
  5. Helpful (3)

    "no suggestible to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend

      I worked at NISC Export Services full-time

      Pros

      No Good thins to say

      Cons

      School environment, no friendly environment

      NISC Export Services2018-12-05
    • Helpful (1)

      "“Safe for women”"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - E- Content Specialist in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at NISC Export Services full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Women employees feel really safe and respected With Managing Director being a woman, issues are understood and addressed promptly No late nights or overtime at office Open door policy

      Cons

      Need to improve lighting in the restrooms.

      NISC Export Services2018-09-21
    • Helpful (1)

      "Great Ambience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at NISC Export Services full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Located in a pollution free industrial area. Company premises is full of greenery with a pleasant environment to work. No night shifts.

      Cons

      May be some flowering plants to add colour

      NISC Export Services2018-08-24
    • "“Nice Benefits”"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at NISC Export Services full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good Pay Master. Fixed salary. The company doesn’t play tricks like dividing the salary into fixed and variable pay or target based incentives. Prompt in paying Bonus & Leave Encashment. Regular in giving the salary appraisal

      Cons

      Company location is outside the city limits

      NISC Export Services2018-08-17
    • Helpful (1)

      "Good Place to Work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Executive in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at NISC Export Services full-time for more than 8 years

      Pros

      • Stable company with committed values • Provides steady and organic growth • Pays salary always on time • Supportive administrative staff • Company doesn’t believe in working for overtime, weekends / holidays • Good infrastructure

      Cons

      • Variety of food is not available

      NISC Export Services2018-08-04
    • Helpful (8)

      "It should be renamed as Cherlapally Jail-2 | Please don't join you will waste your career & time"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Executive in Hyderābād
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at NISC Export Services full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      ONLY PRO IS DAYSHIFT NOTHING OTHER THAN THAT

      Cons

      ENDLESS, TO MENTION A FEW 1. Pathetic management. 2. They treat employees as slaves, they expect employees to work for 8 hours 50mins excluding breaks and time taken to go for wash room. YES, WASH ROOM the wash room is away from the work stations and the time taken to go for wash room is taken as non office hours. They think we are robots and we do not need to excrete/unrinate. 3. BACKLOG- They impose the thing called...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Close your office and go run a Jail or School like Sri Chaitanya Narayana. Advice to Government: Learn from NISC Export services on how to treat prisoners, how to torture them with crazy rules, create a new rule each day and punish the them.

      NISC Export Services2018-07-14
    Found 21 reviews