PX Reviews

Updated Apr 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
PX CEO Frans Van Hulle
Frans Van Hulle
1 Rating
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    It’s great like the best job

    Apr 21, 2021 - Package Handler in Harrisonburg, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Handle the package with care

    Cons

    Big package like really big

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    None

    Apr 21, 2021 - Business Analyst in Lilburn, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    very good place to work

    Cons

    there are no cons at px

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great People, Great Company

    Dec 18, 2018 - Senior Business Development Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company gives a very comfortable environment to develop and grow. The company spends a lot of resources to find the right people for the jobs available. The team makes up one of the best teams I've had the privilege of working with. The company while growing, hasn't lost its startup feel giving each person in the company individual attention so that you feel special and important.

    Cons

    The company is growing faster than we can hire which sometimes adds a lot of extra work on the team, but we're hiring, so there's that.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to know our team members feel appreciative to the opportunities and culture we provide. It takes a while to find the right people for the job, so bear with us on that. We are doing our best to expedite the process of recruiting.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Innovative Great Company

    Nov 7, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Innovative young company with a fast paced work environment 2. Talented group of hard working individuals that create great synergies across the teams and management 3. Opportunities for market growth by investing in their employees with training in and out of the office 4. Oper door policy with upper management

    Cons

    With PX expanding, there is a need for additional resources

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    I couldn't have said it better. Our best strength is our people!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    great place to learn performance marketing

    Oct 25, 2018 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there's a lot of freedom to use your creativity and upper management puts a lot of trust in you and your ideas.

    Cons

    your workload can be a lot at times but its expected in a smaller, growing company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Great feedback and well written. I agree with all of the above - its all true and valid.

  6. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to Learn

    Apr 17, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A ton of responsibility and ability to see impact of your work

    Cons

    not very structured in terms of communicating with teams

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! Like every startup, we grow and improve. It's important for us to keep the organization as flat as possible in order to have the communication open and transparent with the team. It may feel like it's not organized enough sometimes, but allow us to get work done quickly and effectively.

  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good people, less than optimal workplace.

    Nov 17, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    PX and ReviMedia are made up of great people and they offer a competitive benefits package.

    Cons

    Unfortunately, the leadership team lacks solid direction and focus, while talented professionals, many probably aren’t the most qualified for their job, which is felt throughout the organization on the operational level. Lack of resources, talent, and churn hinder process and progress, creating additional workloads for employees. The CEO is disconnected from the company, being located overseas.

    4 people found this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for your open review. I think that with our rebranding last year, you might felt like the direction is not clear enough, but that's how it is when making big changes. I'm positive you would have felt differently regarding our clear vision, goals, and CEO. I think Frans is one of the most communicative CEO's I've worked with, coming to NY office every couple of weeks and updated with every change within the team. I think we had a lot of improvement in those areas.

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to be in!

    Mar 15, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team, open communication approach

    Cons

    small office space- sometimes it is a little to crowded

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to add a review! We hope to grow in space later this year so you'll have more space in the office.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to work !

    Sep 27, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People are warm, Lively startup and scope to learn a lot

    Cons

    No major con.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We'll do our best!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Product Makes For a Great Company

    Apr 5, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We’re all in a great location with a globally distributed team building an amazing product. The product is truly innovative and the exceptional learning environment gives everyone the opportunity to learn about the technology. Everyone here is quite happy, helpful, and very smart so if there’s room for improvement in any area, you have everyone’s ear. The company is truly a great place to work for those wanting to learn the industry and the technology behind it. And there’s never a shortage of opportunity.

    Cons

    I'll share some once I find some.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for the great feedback!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with PX Job Seekers

Finance Analyst
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Human Resources Business Partner
Learn About the Job

Work at PX? Share Your Experiences

PX logo
or