KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

PX

Is this your company?

PX

Add a Review

PX Reviews

Updated Sep 14, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 25 reviews

4.3
86%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
PX CEO Frans Van Hulle
Frans Van Hulle
10 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Last but not least, very solid and creative team, all the way throughout the company.(in 4 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great People, Great Company

    Dec 18, 2018 - Senior Business Development Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company gives a very comfortable environment to develop and grow. The company spends a lot of resources to find the right people for the jobs available. The team makes up one of the best teams I've had the privilege of working with. The company while growing, hasn't lost its startup feel giving each person in the company individual attention so that you feel special and important.

    Cons

    The company is growing faster than we can hire which sometimes adds a lot of extra work on the team, but we're hiring, so there's that.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to know our team members feel appreciative to the opportunities and culture we provide. It takes a while to find the right people for the job, so bear with us on that. We are doing our best to expedite the process of recruiting.

  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    a good challenge

    Sep 14, 2022 - Anonymous 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    collaborative environment, can speak to anyone from all levels as a smaller company, can see impact of your work

    Cons

    expanding so work load can feel like a lot at times

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Stressful environment

    Aug 31, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home was great and so were my colleagues

    Cons

    Stressful. I wasn't even there 3 months on a brand new system and was expected to produce very elaborate reports that the system wasn't designed for. They needed a sales business analyst and not a sales ops manager

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Manager

    Thank you for sharing the response, I can understand why that would be stressful for you. I know you have since left, but if you want to discuss further offline please feel free to touch base with me at anytime.

  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to Learn

    Apr 17, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A ton of responsibility and ability to see impact of your work

    Cons

    not very structured in terms of communicating with teams

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! Like every startup, we grow and improve. It's important for us to keep the organization as flat as possible in order to have the communication open and transparent with the team. It may feel like it's not organized enough sometimes, but allow us to get work done quickly and effectively.

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to be in!

    Mar 15, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team, open communication approach

    Cons

    small office space- sometimes it is a little to crowded

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to add a review! We hope to grow in space later this year so you'll have more space in the office.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Innovative Great Company

    Nov 7, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Innovative young company with a fast paced work environment 2. Talented group of hard working individuals that create great synergies across the teams and management 3. Opportunities for market growth by investing in their employees with training in and out of the office 4. Oper door policy with upper management

    Cons

    With PX expanding, there is a need for additional resources

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    I couldn't have said it better. Our best strength is our people!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    great place to learn performance marketing

    Oct 25, 2018 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there's a lot of freedom to use your creativity and upper management puts a lot of trust in you and your ideas.

    Cons

    your workload can be a lot at times but its expected in a smaller, growing company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Great feedback and well written. I agree with all of the above - its all true and valid.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to work !

    Sep 27, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People are warm, Lively startup and scope to learn a lot

    Cons

    No major con.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We'll do our best!

  9. 2.0
    Former Employee

    great place to work

    Apr 30, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    team bonding and free lunch on friday!

    Cons

    no free lunch on thursday

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Director

    Thanks for your review! Shame that you didn't write any real feedback to work with :( We appreciate honest feedback so we can do a better job every day. Best wishes anyways!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Disrupting Customer Acquisition Platform & Ambitious and Inspiring Culture

    Jan 21, 2018 - Chief Operating Officer in Newport Beach, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really disruptive technology and customer acquisition platform with high added value for clients. Seems to be always on the forefront of the industry with the latest development in lead scoring, ROI measurement and more. Great team with very bright and warm people. Awesome outlook in terms of my career.

    Cons

    Several office locations makes it sometimes harder to communicate (but the traveling makes up for it)

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    PX Response

    HR Senior Manager

    Thank you for your feedback! Communication is a challenge of every global organization. The time gap and cultural differences bring challenges but also create a unique open state of mind that allows us to succeed.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with PX Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at PX? Share Your Experiences

or

PX Photos

+ Add Photo
PX photo of: Our Amazing PX Team
PX photo of: Sales team outing
PX photo of: Team Building
PX photo of: Sunshine in #NYC, so we had (our first) Friday Picnic in the park with the PX NYC team!
PX photo of: Howie - Chief of Barking Executive @ PX
PX photo of: Meet our Product Team
PX photo of: Bas and Fred ready to rock!
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist