Pageflex Reviews | Glassdoor

Pageflex Reviews

Updated Aug 24, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
90%
Recommend to a Friend
Pageflex CEO Jim Dore (no image)
Jim Dore
0 Ratings
  1. "Pageflex is a great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pageflex full-time

    Pros

    Everyone is very nice and professional.

    Cons

    Not too many cons - Our medical plan could be improved!

    Pageflex2017-03-14
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Sinking ship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Pageflex

    Pros

    It's a good group of people

    Cons

    Running out of money. Senior management clueless and without direction

    Pageflex2017-05-12
  3. "Check Out This Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pageflex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employees have more autonomy to get their work done. Flexible working hours along with the option to work remote for some positions. Upward mobility for employees with a desire to continue developing their careers. Management team dedicated to helping employees achieve their goals by challenging preconceived notions, and providing constructive feedback when necessary.

    Cons

    Still a relatively young company with room to grow. Organizational communication could be improved.

    Advice to Management

    Communicate a clear and strategic long-term vision throughout the organization. Conduct a SWOT analysis and share results with employees each year.

    Pageflex2017-03-15
  4. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pageflex full-time

    Pros

    The environment is very relaxed and my co-workers are fun and smart.

    Cons

    We are next to a printing company and occasionally you can smell the chemical they use to UV coat products.

    Advice to Management

    We could use more team building exercises.

    Pageflex2017-03-14
  5. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Pageflex full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Interesting projects and great people.

    Cons

    Too many timezones to keep track of.

    Pageflex2017-03-14
  6. "Great Company to Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pageflex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefits, Work/ Home Life, Employer

    Cons

    Can't think of one right now

    Advice to Management

    I am very happy to be working with extremely knowledgeable co-workers. Everyone in management or otherwise is very helpful, hands-on and responds quickly when needed, a collaborative team. A well-rounded group of talented people I am proud to work with.

    Pageflex2017-03-10
  7. "Pageflex In Progress"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Marketing Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Pageflex full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Flexible work schedule/location - Great team - Everyone wants to see the company succeed - Tons of opportunity to improve company (for those keen to seeing opportunity :))

    Cons

    - Aligning one's work tasks with strategic direction has been a challenge in recent months, however, this is changing for the better with the addition of new senior executives in key positions to drive change.

    Pageflex2017-03-06
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Sinking Ship, beep beep beep"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Marlborough, MA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Pageflex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great technology, was a great place while it lasted.

    Cons

    No sales, most employess laid off or jumped ship.

    Advice to Management

    Update your resume

    Pageflex2013-07-21
  9. "Not Bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Pageflex

    Pros

    Everyone is helpful and willing to offer advice. Not in a congested traffic location.

    Cons

    Can be too quiet sometimes.

    Advice to Management

    With time, patience, and innovation we will get there.

    Pageflex2013-04-12
  10. "senior dev"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Pageflex full-time

    Pros

    Great company to work in

    Cons

    can't think of any.. maybe the medical plan could be improved

    Pageflex2018-08-24
Found 10 reviews