Pageflex Reviews

Updated Aug 24, 2018

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
90%
Recommend to a Friend
Pageflex CEO Jim Dore (no image)
Jim Dore
0 Rating

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Pageflex is a great place to work!

    Mar 14, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is very nice and professional.

    Cons

    Not too many cons - Our medical plan could be improved!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Check Out This Company!

    Mar 15, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employees have more autonomy to get their work done. Flexible working hours along with the option to work remote for some positions. Upward mobility for employees with a desire to continue developing their careers. Management team dedicated to helping employees achieve their goals by challenging preconceived notions, and providing constructive feedback when necessary.

    Cons

    Still a relatively young company with room to grow. Organizational communication could be improved.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Pageflex In Progress

    Mar 6, 2017 - Technical Marketing Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Flexible work schedule/location - Great team - Everyone wants to see the company succeed - Tons of opportunity to improve company (for those keen to seeing opportunity :))

    Cons

    - Aligning one's work tasks with strategic direction has been a challenge in recent months, however, this is changing for the better with the addition of new senior executives in key positions to drive change.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company to Work For

    Mar 10, 2017 - Inside Sales in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefits, Work/ Home Life, Employer

    Cons

    Can't think of one right now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to Work

    Mar 14, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment is very relaxed and my co-workers are fun and smart.

    Cons

    We are next to a printing company and occasionally you can smell the chemical they use to UV coat products.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Pageflex Response

    Technical Marketing Manager

    Thanks for the feedback! We agree that there needs to be more team-building exercises to continue building our comradery and culture. Taking this into account, we will work with our marketing team to begin surveying team-building exercise suggestions to implement later this year.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great place to work!

    Mar 14, 2017 - Developer in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interesting projects and great people.

    Cons

    Too many timezones to keep track of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Not Bad

    Apr 12, 2013 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is helpful and willing to offer advice. Not in a congested traffic location.

    Cons

    Can be too quiet sometimes.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Sinking Ship, beep beep beep

    Jul 21, 2013 - Anonymous Employee in Marlborough, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great technology, was a great place while it lasted.

    Cons

    No sales, most employess laid off or jumped ship.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Sinking ship

    May 12, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a good group of people

    Cons

    Running out of money. Senior management clueless and without direction

    2 people found this review helpful

    Pageflex Response

    Technical Marketing Manager

    Glad you pointed that we have a good group of people. As an employee as well, I hear what you are saying under Cons. I think that there is an opportunity here for us to help set the course of the company, as we are the closest to our client base, and consistently hear their wants and needs. I will personally help facilitate any suggestions or communication regarding possible opportunities to those in decision making positions. We want to help the company succeed in any way we can. Your comments here also help with facilitating this effort by calling out a feeling that others may have as well. We need to do something, and will do something, so that we keep our team progressing in their personal life, as well as progressing the company.

  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    senior dev

    Aug 24, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work in

    Cons

    can't think of any.. maybe the medical plan could be improved

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Work at Pageflex? Share Your Experiences

Pageflex logo
or