Paric Reviews | Glassdoor

Paric Reviews

Updated Jan 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
90%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Paric President and CEO Joe McKee III (no image)
Joe McKee III
7 Ratings
  1. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Engineer in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paric full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They really care about their people. Benefits are great, and employees feel valued and like their work matters.

    Cons

    None come to mind. This is a great company.

    Continue reading
    Paric2020-01-03
  2. "Very excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Laborer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paric part-time

    Pros

    Flexible, great management, compliant, many more

    Cons

    none that I can think of

    Paric2019-08-20
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "**AMAZING COMPANY - YOU WILL LOVE IT HERE**"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paric full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Unlimited PTO Days! New Moms can bring their babies to work with them until they are 6 months old! On-Site gym! Company Socials! Many opportunities to give back to the community through charitable events. Not only that, this is a great group of people who care about each other and treat each other like family.

    Cons

    Nothing out of the ordinary.

    Continue reading
    Paric2019-05-21
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paric full-time

    Pros

    A modern company with a positive team, and family values.

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say at this point.

    Paric2018-09-21
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paric full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Paric has a ton of work, great projects, and provides the tools needed to get the job done.

    Cons

    Life will be good if you work in the office (relaxation room, beer tap, free food, good hours, treadmills, etc...) but will be significantly more demanding if you are running work in the field (long hours, tight budgets, no frills).

    Continue reading
    Paric2018-09-16
  7. Helpful (1)

    "It looks great on a resume, but take the other offer even if it's a little less money."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paric full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Compensation and benefits were very competitive in the market place. It's a great company to have on a resume. The office is impressive.

    Cons

    Very cut-throat environment. Without a doubt, the worst place I've ever worked. Based on their turnover, I'm not the only person who feels this way.

    Continue reading
    Paric2018-03-18
  8. "Large stable company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Project Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Paric for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Competitive salary Good benefits Not much travel is required from home office Structure is in place allowing for success Repeat clients

    Cons

    Executives are young leaving not much growth potential Core values aren’t followed as described Lots of turnover in employees in the last number of years

    Paric2017-10-17
  9. "Project Managment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Paric full-time

    Pros

    Well rounded employees for every field.

    Cons

    Top heavy company in the corporate office.

    Continue reading
    Paric2016-09-19
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Overall, a very good company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Project Manager in O Fallon, MO
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paric

    Pros

    Location in the suburbs of St Louis, probably the best contractor in St Louis for use of technology in construction, good people work there, you will make friends, the benefits are good, there is a good variety of work

    Cons

    Sometimes you will be required to do a lot of travel, hard to get promoted,

    Continue reading
    Paric2009-04-29
Found 9 reviews