Perfect Teeth Reviews

Updated May 6, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
64%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Perfect Teeth CEO Mitch Goldman (no image)
Mitch Goldman
56 Ratings
Pros
  • "The benefits for employees at Perfect Teeth are a definite plus(in 22 reviews)

  • "They care about patient care and the employee(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Another plus is having our own e-mail addresses with the Perfect Teeth domain(in 10 reviews)

  • "Underhanded, devious people who allow dentists who are currently under investigation to continue practicing because they are heavy producers(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Love it here

      May 6, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love the people I work with!

      Cons

      Offices need to be updated.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Know what you're going into

      May 6, 2021 - Operations Manager in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -decent salary -work isn't complicated -If you're a yes man, like to agree with whatever higher ups are saying this is the perfect job for you

      Cons

      -horrible company communication -can't use PTO unless you find someone else to cover for you (don't expect help) -don't expect raises -don't expect to get bonuses -don't expect to be treated fairly and definitely don't expect your opinion to matter! At the peak of covid in Colorado I was expected to do my job as the manager, be the receptionist, be the maintenance worker and be my own doctors assistant at my office! All for the same salary I was receiving prior with no bonus or additional income for all the extra work done. The company did not care whatsoever. All I saw the CEO and higher ups in the company do is just send "appreciation videos'"on how much they appreciate everyone else working so hard.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Perfect Teeth Response

      Marketing Director

      We are disappointed by your review about your time at Perfect Teeth. As a company we made the decision to keep as many of our teams employed at full salary while being closed for the pandemic. We even handled benefits for those not able to work. The entire organization was running with very little support teams due to travel restrictions and lock downs. We wish you would have voiced your opinions while working to someone that could help. Best of luck with your future endeavors

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Love this company

      Mar 24, 2021 - Operations Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great potential to grow in the company

      Cons

      Still weeding out a few bad apples

      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Current Employee

      Only new hires receive fair pay

      Apr 7, 2021 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None anymore and that’s no good

      Cons

      They refuse to give raises or pay long term employees fair. New employees will make 150% or the salary of the employees who have made countless sacrifices for this company

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee

      worse company to work for

      Apr 4, 2021 - Dental Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nothing good about working with this company

      Cons

      everything is a con. the worst company to work for.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      It’s okay

      Mar 17, 2021 - Dental Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I really don’t have any pros.

      Cons

      Changing doctors often and toxic leadership

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Loved the people

      Jan 29, 2021 - Administration 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people there are fabulous

      Cons

      Upper management continues to care more about the bottom line than they do for their employees

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      NA

      Mar 1, 2021 - Human Resources in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None. Nothing is great about it. They should pay their field employees more.

      Cons

      They don't care about you. If you make too much money due to their inflated titles, they will get rid of you. CEO likes submissive people working under him.

      2 people found this review helpful
    9. 2.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Being a dentist in corporate America

      Aug 31, 2020 - General Dentist in Colorado Springs, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Autonomy, management doesn't dictate doctor treatment as other large corporations do

      Cons

      Lack of communication, overloading work on providers and front desk, lack of training for staffers placed in the practices, hygiene is treated at an offensive high pace, difficult to grow with your skill set with all the red tape

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Perfect Teeth Response

      Marketing Director

      We are always here to listen to your concerns and ideas for improvement. Our providers are our number one priority. Please feel free to reach out to our Vice President of Operations or our Vice President of Hygiene to address your hygiene schedule.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      A Company I Am Proud to Build With!

      Aug 6, 2019 - Operations Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been with Perfect Teeth for about 3 and a half years now. I've been in the field for over 8 years and I can say from experience that finding a dental office/organization that you can grow with and really have a forward moving, solid career with, is hard to find. I knew that I had the potential to do more within the company and make a difference but I wasn't sure if that potential would ever fully be realized until MADP came along and changed my career outlook for the better! Once Perfect Teeth was officially acquired, the ball immediately started rolling and positive changes ensued on many levels! But what I appreciate even more is how the COO Leigh Feenberg and other leaders of MADP make it a point to be present, make an effort to get to know everyone, and acknowledge their value to the company. With outstanding patient care and a positive corporate culture at the helm of the company's endeavors, I can't wait to see what the future holds for us all. I believe it will be game changing!

      Cons

      There aren't many cons as of now. I'm sure any that could arise in the future can be discussed and geared towards resolution.

      6 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 151 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Perfect Teeth Job Seekers

    Dentist
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Perfect Teeth? Share Your Experiences

    Perfect Teeth logo
    or